U2 – Kite

Live from boston ’01.

Download and print U2: Kite by U2 sheet score

U2 – Kite Lyrics

Lyrics for U2’s “Kite” from the 2000 album “All That You Can’t Leave Behind”

U2 Fans ? I love U2 and I’m looking for more songs to check out by them. It would take me a while to listen to each and every song fully, so I’ll ask you guys🙂 So any suggestions? I love when Bono really gets into the vocals, so any songs like that are awesome! I like the Achtung Baby album so stuff similar to that.But I have:Achtung BabyJoshua TreeHow to Dismantle an Atomic BombBest of 80-90So nothing off of those please. Thanks guys!

Download and print U2: Kite by U2 sheet score

where the streets have no namepridei will followbullet blue skyuntill the end of the worldthe flynew years daydesireyoutube.com/watch?v=uDkBzkA9L4s check it out best live version of this song

Songs from the Unforgettable Fire. I love “A Sort of Homecoming” From the War album, Sunday Bloody Sunday The concert footage of this song on the Rattle and Hum movie soundtrack is great! Also on Rattle and Hum, “All I Want is You” is just as wonderful. Oh, I can go on. Love U2!

tomorrowyoutube.com/watch?v=c_arrcEArLYstories for boysyoutube.com/watch?v=cST0ruGpHi4

Out Of ControlI Threw A Brick Through A Window ’40’OctoberGloriaSort Of Homecoming11 Oclock Tick TockZooropaMiss Sarajevo . a few of my favourites, prefer their early stuff.

Im the biggest U2 Fan in existence, and i have all the albums. here they are: p.s skip pop it sucks!!1980 Boy 1981 October 1983 War 1983 Under a Blood Red Sky 1984 The Unforgettable Fire 1985 Wide Awake in America (EP) 1987 The Joshua Tree 1988 Rattle and Hum 1991 Achtung Baby 1993 Zooropa 1995 Original Soundtracks No. 1 (Passengers) 1997 Pop 2000 All That You Can’t Leave Behind 2004 How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb 2009 No Line on the Horizon 2009 TBA Fan Club Only Releases 1995 Melon 2000 Hasta La Vista Baby! 2005 U2.Communication 2006 Zoo TV Live 2007 Go Home: Live from Slane Castle, Dublin Compilation Albums 1998 The Best of 1980 – 1990 & B-Sides 1998 The Best of 1980 – 1990 2002 The Best of 1990 – 2000 & B-Sides 2002 The Best of 1990 – 2000 2006 18 Singles Remastered Deluxe Releases 2007 The Joshua Tree 20th Anniversary Edition 2008 Boy Remastered 2008 October Remastered 2008 War Remastered 2008 Under a Blood Red Sky Remastered

Pride(in the name of love)With our Without YouVertigoWhere the Streets Have No NameI Still Haven’t Found What I’m looking ForOneCity of Blinding LightsAngel of HarlemBullet the Blue SkyThe Unforgettable FireSunday Bloody SundayBeautiful DaySweetest ThingDesire.And many more I love U2!:)

OctoberBoyWarThe Unforgettable FireWide Awake in AmericaZooropaRattle and HumPopNo Line on the HorizonVertigoU2-Under A Blood Red Sky*waves back & sends hugs to Mazzy!*

*waves* to Emily & her mommy loves da bears! up above me. ( the only woman I would share Bono with! lol )I’m going to give you a link which I think you will find really useful. ( this is one of the greatest links that was ever sent to me, because not only does it have every song (other than b-sides) but it also has the clips, lyrics and a brief history about each song. ) If you are a huge u2 fan, this site will keep you occupied for hours!! I LOVE IT!!u2tube.org/I struggle when it comes to picking fave U2 songs.The Unforgettable FireA Sort of HomecomingLove Is BlindnessOnePleaseKiteWalk OnMagnificentMoment of Surrender. I’ll stop there because I am well aware that that list will be never ending! lolHope the above link is of some use to you.In the meantime this is another song of theirs that is a cover, but one that I LOVE.youtube.com/watch?v=TpPNFu1s410

Favorite U2 song of all time? I no everyone is always like oh oh. ONE! oh oh with or without you, but does anyone like ones that aren’t as well known?? id like to meet them!! :Pso please tell me, WHAT is your fav u2 song?
ok, i cant pick just one song.i can narrow it down to three of my top favourites though:- Stay (faraway, so close)- Out of control- Sometimes you cant make it on your own (i know that’s a well know one but it had to be in there):)

My favorite is:Unknown CallerBut I have more that doesn’t stay far behindI Will FollowSunday Bloody SundayNew Year’s DayDrowning ManPride (In The Name Of Love)The Unforgettable FireBadWhere The Streets Have No NameI Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking ForWith Or Without YouOne Tree HillOneThe FlyMysterious WaysUltraviolet (Light My Way)LemonYour Blue RoomDiscothèqueIf God Will Send His AngelsStaring At The SunGoneSweetest ThingBeautiful DayStuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out OfElevationWalk OnKiteSummer RainElectrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)Miss SarajevoVertigoMiracle DrugSometimes You Can’t Make It On Your OwnCity Of Blinding LightsOriginal Of The SpeciesYahwehThe Saints Are ComingWindow In The SkiesWave Of Sorrow (Birdland)Angels Too Tied To The GroundFlower ChildXanax And WineNative SonAlwaysNo Line On The HorizonMagnificentMoment Of SurrenderI’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy TonightGet On Your BootsBreatheWinter

U2 songssss!? What are some of your favorite songs by them ?
For meI Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking ForWith or Without YouOneStaring at the SunElectrical Storm

my absolute favorite U2 song and video is ‘stay (faraway, So close!)’youtube.com/watch?v=838dPcVq0c4

From Boy: ‘I Will Follow’, ‘Shadows and Tall Trees’From October: ‘Gloria’, ‘Fire’From War: ‘Sunday Bloody Sunday’, ‘New Year’s Day’, ‘Two Hearts Beat As One’From The Unforgettable Fire: ‘The Unforgettable Fire’, ‘Bad’From The Joshua Tree: ‘Where the Streets Have No Name’, ‘With or Without You’, ‘Running to Stand Still’, ‘Exit’From Rattle and Hum: ‘Hawkmoon 269’, ‘Heartland’, ‘God Part II”, ‘All I Want is You’From Achtung Baby: the whole album :)From Zooropa: ‘Zooropa’, ‘Stay (Faraway, So Close!)’From Pop: ‘Discotheque’, ‘Gone’, ‘Please’From All That You Can’t Leave Behind: ‘Walk On’, ‘Kite’, ‘In a Little While’From How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb: ‘Miracle Drug’, ‘Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own’, ‘Original of the Species’