The Spencer Davis Group – Keep on Running

Young Steve Winwood 1966?

Sheet music for Stevie Wonder – Keep On Running is available for downloading in digital format.

Stevie Wonder-Running From My Love

Reggae-like song lyrics? I heard this song at the gym the other day and I can’t find it for the life of me. The chorus says something like, “We’re/keep running from the [phrase with 4 syllables].” It’s an upbeat reggae-feel and I know I’ve heard it before, so it’s not recent. Anyone know?Thanks!

Sheet music for Stevie Wonder – Keep On Running is available for downloading in digital format.

lyricsdomain.com/19/stevie_wonder/keep_on_running.htmlStevie Wonder, “Keep on Running”?Maybe.

Anyone know of some good songs to run to? Now before you all answer – this excludes rap, I don’t want to be listening to insults while I’m running, real hip hop on the other hand keep em’ coming! Anything in the ’80’s also! Thanks!
Good for you, running is great exercise.Here are some suggestions for you:Run That by Rhymefest (was also in the movie “The Rundown”)Run it – Chris BrownAlive – P.O.DIt’s my Life – Bon JoviHave a nice day – Bon JoviRock the Crade of love – Billy IdolReach for the sky – FirehouseRock -n- Roll Fantasy – Bad CompanyWild Side – Motley CrueSuperstition – Stevie WonderStranglehold – Ted NugentHope that helps, keep on keeping on!Good luck to you.

~~~~~~~Some good 80’s running songs for you:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~Yeah, here are some additional old school dance music:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Kool & The Gang – Celebration KC & The Sunshine Band – That’s The Way (I Like It)Lionel Richie – All Night LongSister Sledge – We Are Family A Taste of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie Wild Cherry – Play That Funky MusicStevie Wonder – Part Time LoverHall & Oates – Kiss On My ListKC & the Sunshine Band – Please Don’t GoStevie Wonder – You Are The Sunshie Of My LifeEarth, Wind & Fire – Boogie WonderlandShalamar – Night To RememberEmotions – Best Of My LoveWham! – ??Wake Me Up Before You Go GoMadonna – HolidayGeorge Michael Careless Whisper Los Lobos – La Bamba Nena – 99 Luft Red Balloons Madonna – La Isla Bonita Duran Duran – The Reflex Simple Minds – Don’t You Forget About Me Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants to Rule the World Paul Young – Everytime You Go Away Bryan Adams – Heaven Foreigner/I Want To Know What Love Is Dire Straits – Money for Nothing Phil Collins/One More Night Mike + the Mechanics – Silent Running a- Ha – Take On Me Duran Duran – View to a Kill Starship – We Built This City Jack Wagner – All I Need Kool & the Gang – Cherish Jets – Make It Real George Michael/ Kissing a Fool Smokey Robinson – Being With You Grover Washington, Jr. ft Bill Withers – Just the Two of UsJourney – Open Arms Toto/ Rosanna Donald Fagen – I.G.Y. (What a Beautiful World) Toto – Africa Patti Austin & James Ingram – Baby, Come to Me Michael Jackson/ Billie Jean Dexys Midnight Runners – Come on Eileen Men At Work/ Down Under Police – Every Breath You Take Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton – Islands in the Stream Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson – Say, Say, Say Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of These) Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse of the Heart Christopher Cross – Arthur’s Theme (Best That You Can Do) Kim Carnes – Bette Davis Eyes Kool & the Gang – Celebration Diana Ross & Lionel Richie – Endless Love Eddie Rabbitt – I Love a Rainy Night Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl Daryl Hall & John Oates – Kiss On My List Culture Club – Do You Really Want To Hurt Me Styx – The Best of Times Manhattan Transfer – The Boy from New York City Basia – Time and Tide Simply Red – if You Don’t Know Me By Now Air Supply – Making Love out of Nothing at All Dan Fogelberg – Leader of the Band Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney – The Girl is Mine Culture Club – Time (Clock of the Heart)Bangles – Eternal Flame Roxette – Listen To Your Heart Mike + the Mechanics – Living Years Duran Duran – Hungry Like the Wolf Styx – Mr. Roboto Men At Work – Overkill Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing Stray Cats – Stray Cat Strut Duran Duran – Is There Something I Should Know Fixx – One Thing Leads to Another Taco – Puttin’ on the Ritz Spandau Ballet – True Pretenders – Back on the Chain Gang Pat Benatar – Love is a Battlefield Styx – Don’t Let It End Prince – Little Red Corvette Madness – Our House Eddie Rabbitt and Crystal Gayle – You and I Naked Eyes – Always Something There to Remind Me Motels – Suddenly Last Summer David Bowie – China Girl Dionne Warwick – Heartbreaker Tubes – She’s A Beauty Bryan Adams – Straight From the Heart Journey – Faithfully David Bowie – Modern Love Duran Duran – Rio Billy Joel – It’s Still Rock & Roll To MeJoe Jackson – Breaking Us in TwoChicago – Will You Still Love Me Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – (I’ve Had) The Time of My Life Janet Jackson – Black CatDebbie Gibson – Lost In Your Eyes Richard Marx – Right Here Waiting Tiffany – Could Have BeenBarbra Streisand – Evergreen Abba – Dancing QueenCommodores – Three Times A Lady/ EasyKenny Nolan – I Like Dreamin’ Kool & The Gang – CherishDonna Summer – Hot Stuff Mary MacGregor – Torn Between Two LoversBee Gees – How Deep Is Your LoveGladys Knight & The Pips – Neither One Of UsDebby Boone – You Light Up My LifeRita Coolidge – Higher and Higher Barbra Streisand – The Way We Were Andy Gibb – Shadow DancingBee Gees – Nigth FeverSeals & Crofts – Summer BreezeDoobie Brothers – What A Fool BelievesGlenn Miller Band – Moonlight SerenadeBeatles – Hey JudeLynyrd Skynrd – Light My Fire James Taylor – You’ve Got A FriendKenny Loggins – Footloose Elton John – Goodbye Yellow Brick RoadBilly Joel – Just The Way You AreRod Steweart – You’re In My HeartJackson 5 – I’ll Be ThereDiana Ross – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough James Brown – Get Up Offa That ThingKenny Rogers – Lady Elvis Presley – The Wonder Of You Aretha Franklin – Call Me Major Harris – Love Won’t Let Me Wait Chic – Good Times – Jim Croce – Time In A BottleThe Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There Chaka Khan – Through The FireThe Dramatics – In the Rain Ben E. King – Supernatural Thing (Part 1) Joe Tex – Gotcha Wilson Pickett – Don’t Knock My Love (Part 1) Blue Magic – Sideshow The Commodores – Three Times a Lady Dawn with Tony Orlando – Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree Roberta Flack – Killing Me Softly With His Song Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive Peaches and Herb – Reunited Rod Stewart – Do Ya Think I’m Sexy Paul McCartney & Wings – My Love Tiffany – I Think We’re Alone NowStevie Wonder – I Just Called To Say I Love YouMadonna – Into The GrooveTina Turner – Private DancerDonna Summer – Hot StuffWhitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With SomebodyBand Aid – Do They Know It’s Christmas ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~enjoy!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~