Keep Me In Mind – Buck Nelson at AMVETS Pulaski

You Can Learn More About Buck Nelson, Upcoming Shows, or Hear More Music by Visiting the Links Below. facebook.com/pages/Buck-Nelson/3361477131443…

Cowan: Keep Me In Mind sheet music is available for immediate download.

Keep Me In Mind By Zac Brown Band at Red Rocks

Who opens for zac brown band in irvine on April 15th?

Cowan: Keep Me In Mind sheet music is available for immediate download.

Newcomer Nic Cowan, who co-wrote three songs on the current ZBB album (including “Keep Me in Mind,” the fourth country chart-topping single from the disc) will open that Sunday night in Irvine,

Do ne of you guys or girls know ne softball cheers?
There she goes just a walkin’ down the line, Singin’ do-waa-diddy-diddy-dum-diddy-do. Pointing her finger and laughin’ at you, Singin’ do-waa-diddy-diddy-dum-diddy-do. ball two, ball three, ball four, C’mon pitcher walk some more. Do-waa-diddy-diddy-dum-diddy-do, Next batter up says WALK ME TOO! Totally for sure I just got a manicure the sun I sware it’s bleachin’ up my curly hair 36 to 24 I don’t know the stupid score go go fight fight gee I hope I play alright go go fight fight. Go Thunder! By Kelsey, Thunder Softball My name is _________ and you know what I got is a team that’s hotter than hot grand slams and homeruns too, uuh uuh uuh we are going to beat the woopings out of you. By The Bears Softball Team Double the pleasure double the runs thats the statement of the great hits in double one. (for # 11, sung to the doublemint song) by Lisa #11, Northern LL Hit that ball when it’s up in your face you got to run around each and every base you got to hit it WHAT, hit it like you want it, hit it What, hit it like you want it. By The Warriors Softball Team Way to hang, way to hang way to do your thing sista sista. By Kayla, Cyclones Softball Wrong direction make correction drive it, drive it. By Hale #12, Lady Oaks Softball Team Pump, pump, pump it up! I said P-U-M-P pump it up! I said P-U-M-P pump it up! Talk, talk, talk it up! Talk, talk, talk it up! I said T-A-L-K talk it up! I said T-A-L-K talk it up! Keep, keep, keep it up! Keep, keep, keep it up! I said K-double E-P keep it up! I said K-double E-P keep it up! Get get get get fired up! Get get get get fired up! Lets get fired up! Lets get fired up! We’re fired up and ready! We’re fired up and ready! Our team is alive! Our team is alive! We’re fired up and ready! We’re fired up and ready! We don’t take no jive! We don’t take no jive! So be cool So be cool So be calm So be calm So be selective, be collective right on, right on. By Taylor, S.W.S. Blue Angels What did she say? Go get my ball. What did she say? Go get my ball, go get my ball. That’s what she said. Go get my ball. That’s what she said. That ball was screamin’ that ball said hurt me, that ball said take me take me, take me way out. By Bison Softball Team Up where the birdies fly! Too high Too high. Down Where the Gophers Go, Way To Low! By Morgan, Ch’Town High high, your pitching to high, I said she can’t make it fly when your pitching to high. By Brianne, Yorktown Flames Hi ho, hi ho, it’s off to first we go, then second then third then home again hi ho hi ho hi ho hi ho. (when walked, sung to the seven dwarfs theme) By Diedra, Lady Thunder Hit it hard, down the middle, make the pitcher bend a little, make her (clap, clap) eat some dirt. By Tiffany, Rebels Softball Your the one, one one, your the one (sung 3 times to #11) By Stephanie, Alliecats Softball Holly cow the ball went foul mooooove it over! By Amanda, Texas Legends HAAAWWWWKKKSS we’re gonna win tonite (clap clap) all ya goota do is put your mind to it, do it alright alright (repete and get louder) By Sara #11, Hawks Softball Hey hey wadda you say, hit the ball the other way, harder, father fair, and if you don’t like it, foul it off again ya big dog, woof, woof, meow. By JZ #7, Firebirds Softball Hey hey (E.G.#5) “echo” we got our eyes on you, “echo” and what we like most of all, “echo” is the way you hit that ball, “echo” so hit it, hit it, rip it, rip it, hit it rip it, knock it out, “echo” rip one down the middle, “echo” boggie around the bases, “echo” slide right in their faces, “echo” but don’t trip on your laces. “echo” By Telsa, Cowans Softball Strawberry shortcake bannana split, we made your team look like, shift it to the left, shift it to the right, stand up sit down FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT. By Lauren #13, Logan All-Stars Hit it hard, hit it fast, knock that pitcher on the grass. By Amamda, Starlets Softball Hope this helps =]

Down in the churchyard, in the cemetery,that’s where the other team’s gunna be barried,10 feet wide,6 feet under,cuz when we hit we hit like thunder!Hit. like thunder. hit hit. like thunder!lots more. just email me.

Would it have been so hard to type three letters to spell “any”? Honestly, you typed “ne”. Just one letter away.

I know many and the girl above me covered some of them. Here are some others:Rock the pitcher rock rock the pitcherTime the pitcher time time the pitcher Hit the ball hit hit the ballWhat we gonna do now?Rock the pitcher!And how we gonna do it?Hit the ball!How far?Over the wall!How far?10 ft. tall, 20 ft. tall -50 60 70 80 90 ft. tall That’s all._________You got a piece of it now we want all of ittttttt(half the team holds this out)(other half)You got a piece of it now we want all of it________I love you(one girl)(the rest repeat every line)You stole 2Golly GeeNow steal 3Just one moreThen we’ll scoreSlide right inThen we’ll WIN___Hope these helped. Have fun at your games!

Missing Friend.? I’m looking for an old friend of mine. We used to work together when she lived in Jacksonville FL back in 2004.Name: Rebecca Bauman (or Cowan as her maiden name)DOB : Feb 1971Last place she lived(that I have for her): Jefferson, GA 30549 from 2005She has red hair and brown eyes and a mouse tatoo on her left ankle.I’d really like to see how’s she’s doing and catch up. So if you know her leave me a message.
411.com. You could also do a yahoo search for her, but keep in mind that you wont find her that way, unless her yahoo profile is searchable (provided she even has one). But for your sake, let’s hope Rebbecca is some where among us and eventully sees this posting. It’s silly, Crazy, but your avatar reminds me of someone. I wish I had a pic of your avatar.