Just Say Yes by Ken Andrews (w/Lyrics)

“Just Say Yes” by Ken Andrews was featured on the Surf’s Up movie and soundtrack. ========================================= Lyrics I don’t know which way I s…

Download and print Ken Andrews (Just Say Yes) sheet score

Just say yes by Ken Andrews (Dedicated to Balsam6)

I hope all of u like it! Sorry if there’s any mistakes…

what is name of this song? Some Lyrics.I dont know which way i shuold turnim too afraid of getting burnedwhen all the wells come up dryits hard to take another tryBut i pick myself up off the floorand try my best just like did beforeArtist + Name?

Download and print Ken Andrews (Just Say Yes) sheet score

“I don’t know which way I should Go (Turn?)” Song? I have a song stuck in my head, but the only line I have is “I don’t know which way I should go (Turn?”)and it’s driving me crazy because i can’t find it on google.And i know theres a Guitar being played, so maybe it’s an acoustic song?Someone please help me! haha
hi there,”Just Say Yes” by Ken Andrewsyoutube.com/watch?v=1_Yd3NwpP7Mlyricsmode.com/lyrics/k/ken_andrews/just_say_yes.htmlMike Dennis.

Looking for a techno song? I was looking at my freind’s ipod and found a song but only saw the name for a split second. i saw the words say yes in the title, is there a techno song with those words in the title?
They are so many. Give us more details. Until then, try these:Elliot Smith – Say yesUNK – Say yesFloetry – Say yesDusty Drake – Say yesCupid – Say yesKen Andrews – Say yesThe Cure – Say yesYello – You gotta say yes to another excess

What song is this from the Surf’s Up movie? I am curious to know what song is being played while Cody, the main young penguin, returns to make his surfboard at night on the beach. Does anyone know the title of that song? It sounds sort of reggae/ska.but it is very mellow..do you know which song I am talking about? I went on to iTunes for the soundtrack, but I don’t think that particular song is listed there.
yeah i do happen to know what you are talking aboutbut i really dont know that song but you can go to the credits and look at the songs in the moviei think it is a really good movie thow ok see ya-minime172@yahoo.com

Here are all the songs:Album Tracklist 1. Reggae Got Soul – 311 2. Drive – Incubus 3. Stand Tall – Dirty Heads 4. Lose Myself – Lauryn Hill 5. Just Say Yes – Ken Andrews 6. Forrowest – Forro in the Dark 7. Pocket Full of Stars – Nine Black Alps 8. Into Yesterday – Sugar Ray 9. Big Wave – Pearl Jam 10. Wipe Out – Big Nose 11. Run Home 12. What I Like About You – The Romantics 13. You Get What You Give – New Radicals 14. Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai) – Wills, Bob & His Texas Playboys

what is the name of the songs in “Surf’s Up”? just looking for the names of the songs, don’t really need the names of the bands butthat would help.
1. Reggae Got Soul – 311 2. Drive – Incubus 3. Stand Tall – Dirty Heads 4. Lose Myself – Lauryn Hill 5. Just Say Yes – Ken Andrews 6. Forrowest – Forro in the Dark 7. Pocket Full of Stars – Nine Black Alps 8. Into Yesterday – Sugar Ray 9. Big Wave – Pearl Jam 10. Wipe Out – Big Nose 11. Run Home 12. What I Like About You – The Romantics 13. You Get What You Give – New Radicals 14. Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai) – Wills, Bob & His Texas Playboys And”Holiday”Performed by Green Day”Welcome To Paradise”Performed by Green Day

1. Reggae Got Soul – 311 2. Drive – Incubus 3. Stand Tall – Dirty Heads 4. Lose Myself – Lauryn Hill 5. Just Say Yes – Ken Andrews 6. Forrowest – Forro in the Dark 7. Pocket Full of Stars – Nine Black Alps 8. Into Yesterday – Sugar Ray 9. Big Wave – Pearl Jam 10. Wipe Out – Big Nose 11. Run Home 12. What I Like About You – The Romantics 13. You Get What You Give – New Radicals 14. Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai) – Wills, Bob & His Texas Playboys

Anyone know the song from the Surf’s up preview? There was preview for the movie surf’s up (the Penguin movie) [I found it on Stomp the Yard, but probably on others], and it’s the first song they play for the movie. It’s all instrumental and, I have no idea what it is, or where it’s from or what. You’ll probably have to find the preview to know what I’m talking about. But, yeah, let me know if anyone knows what the song is called, or who it is by, or even if there is a good website that posts the titles to songs and stuff from random movie previews.Thanks.
like you mean when Cody is narrating and its no voicei think the company had someone write that just for the movie, i don’t know what its called. I’d have to ask my dad, he would know.

Here is the soundtrack:1. Reggae Got Soul – 311 2. Drive – Incubus 3. Stand Tall – Dirty Heads 4. Lose Myself – Lauryn Hill 5. Just Say Yes – Ken Andrews 6. Forrowest – Forro in the Dark 7. Pocket Full of Stars – Nine Black Alps 8. Into Yesterday – Sugar Ray 9. Big Wave – Pearl Jam 10. Wipe Out – Big Nose 11. Run Home 12. What I Like About You – The Romantics 13. You Get What You Give – New Radicals 14. Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai) – Wills, Bob & His Texas Playboys

What is the song in “Surf’s Up”? I was wondering what the song in the movie “Surf’s Up” (the one with surfing penguins, Big Z, Cody) is when Cody and the chicken are first at the place hosting the surfing competetion. I am also looking for songs similar to that song, with the “beach party”(or something like that) feel. Thanks!It starts at 4:42 in this video:youtube.com/watch?v=N-F1Q_cBY_k&feature=youtube_gdata_player;)
Run Home” (instrumental) by Priestess ?youtube.com/watch?v=1IJCb0rk248If not, here are all the songs, on soundtrack and not credited, Reggae Got Soul – 311Drive – IncubusStand Tall – Dirty HeadsLose Myself – Lauryn HillJust Say Yes – Ken AndrewsForrowest – Forro in the DarkPocket Full of Stars – Nine Black AlpsInto Yesterday – Sugar RayBig Wave – Pearl JamWipe Out – Big NoseRun HomeWhat I Like About You – The RomanticsYou Get What You Give – New RadicalsHawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai) – Wills, Bob & His Texas PlayboysAnd not on soundtrack, Get on Top – Red Hot Chili PepperHoliday – Green DayHot Hot Hot – Buster PoindexterWelcome to Paradise – Green Day