‘Maybe I’m Amazed’ (from ‘Rockshow’) – Paul McCartney And Wings

‘Maybe I’m Amazed’ is taken from the concert film ‘Rockshow’ out now on DVD, Blu-ray and Download. Buy ‘Rockshow’ from Amazon: smarturl.it/Wings_Rocks…

Paul McCartney: Junk – P. McCartney sheet music is available online.

Brad Mehldau – Junk (P. McCartney) – LIVE

Brad Mehldau (solo) – 26 October 2004 Chicago, IL – Rubloff Auditorium.

What songs did Paul McCartney sing for The Beatles? I just saw 1964 The Tribute and now I wanna start a Beatles cover band.I play Bass and I can sing so I wanna learn all of the songs that Paul sang.

Paul McCartney: Junk – P. McCartney sheet music is available online.

This list is the 98 Beatle songs that Paul sang.there are another 42 songs that he sang with at least 1 other Beatle.”All My Loving” “All Together Now” “And I Love Her” “Another Girl” “Back in the USSR” “Bésame Mucho” “Birthday” “Blackbird” “Can’t Buy Me Love” “Can You Take Me Back” “Clarabella” “Come and Get It” “Dream Baby” “Eleanor Rigby” “Falling In Love Again” “Fixing a Hole” “The Fool on the Hill” “For No One” “Get Back” “Golden Slumbers” “Goodbye” “Good Day Sunshine” “Got To Get You Into My Life” “Hallelujah, I Love Her So” “Hello, Goodbye” “Helter Skelter” “Her Majesty” “Here, There, and Everywhere” “Hey Jude” “Hippy Hippy Shake” “Hold Me Tight” “Honey Pie” “The Honeymoon Song” “I Lost My Little Girl” “I Remember You” “I Saw Her Standing There” “I Will” “I’ll Follow the Sun” “I’m Down” “I’m Looking Through You” “I’ve Just Seen a Face” “Junk” “Kansas City”/Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey “Lady Madonna” “Let It Be” “Like Dreamers Do” “Little Queenie” “The Long and Winding Road” “Long Tall Sally” “Love Me Do” “Love of the Loved” “Lovely Rita” “Lucille” “Magical Mystery Tour” “Martha My Dear” “Maxwell’s Silver Hammer” “Michelle” “Mother Nature’s Son” “The Night Before” “Thinking of Linking” “Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da” “Oh! Darling” “Ooh! My Soul” “P.S. I Love You” “Paperback Writer” “Penny Lane” “Red Sails in the Sunset” “Rocky Raccoon” “Searchin'” “September in the Rain” “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band” “She Came in Through the Bathroom Window” “She’s a Woman” “Shimmy Shake” “Some Days” “Step Inside Love”/Los Paranoias “Sure to Fall (In Love with You)” “A Taste of Honey” “Teddy Boy” “That Means a Lot” “That’s All Right (Mama)” “That’s An Important Number” “The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise” “Things We Said Today” “Till There Was You” “Tip of My Tongue” “What You’re Doing” “When I’m Sixty-Four” “Why Don’t We Do It in the Road?” “Wildcat” “Wild Honey Pie” “Yesterday” “You Must Write Everyday” “You Never Give Me Your Money” “You Won’t See Me” “You’ll Be Mine” “Your Feet’s Too Big” “Your Mother Should Know”

All My LovingI Saw Her Standing thereCant Buy Me LoveDrive My CarPaperback WriterGet BackHello, GoodbyeHey JudeLet It BeOh DarlingBack In The USSRSgt PepperLove Me DoAnd I Love HerThings We Said TodayIll Follow The SunAnother GirlThe Night BeforeYesterdayEleanor RigbyPenny LaneLovely RitaFixing a HoleGetting BetterMagical Mystery TourFool On The HillRocky RaccoonHelter SkelterYou Never Give me YourNumber. to name a few

R&P: What are some sad songs? I named these as some possibly non-obvious examples of songs that have kind of a sad tone to it.What a fool believes – The Doobie BrothersRickie don’t lose that number – Steely DanHyperviolet – Pig Destroyer youtube.com/watch?v=JiBzGYHN5AAFather Baker’s – Deicide youtube.com/watch?v=vzrkOG4iYEIHappy Hanukaust – Vaginal Jesus (offensive) youtube.com/watch?v=JNtczkCV72Y
Burzum- Hvis Lyset Tar OssDawn- Malediction MurderFollowbane- Deluge of LifeNorther- Fallen StarSerpent- Sucide Diary

Taxi- Harry ChapinSigns- TeslaHoles In The Floor Of Heaven- Collin RayeWish You Were Here- Pink Floyd

Fake Plastic Trees – RadioheadYesterday – The BeatlesThe Masterplan – OasisSea and Sand – The WhoWild Horses – The Rolling StonesWake Up – Arcade FireVienna – Billy JoelSimple Twist of Fate – Bob DylanJunk – Paul McCartneyTangerine – Led ZeppelinOn the Turning Away – Pink Floyd

Looking for good online manufacturer coupon sites? I saw something on the news about a month ago about a woman that had a binder full of coupons that she would take with her when shopping. Supposedly, she was married with kids and only spent about $10 on groceries a month – or maybe it was a week. Now, I don’t plan to emulate her to that degree. but seeing as she saved so much money, I’m interested. I do *not* want to enter in my address to any site, as there will be an avalanche of junk mail if I do. So please, if you know of any good site that offers a lot of manufacturer coupons, list them? I know it might be silly to ask this, as most coupons can probably be found on their respective manufacturer’s website, but I am wondering about a sort of blanket website that includes lots of different coupons, if possible. Call me lazy.😛 Lol thanks, now Ima have to compare myself to him via google images. I don’t look like this 99% of the time though. Anyway, thanks for the link. I’ll check it out.Yeah, this is the closest one I could find.. albeit a bit creepy. beatles-unlimited.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/paul-mccartney-china.jpgAnyway, that site is better than the other half a dozen I have found. Thanks.
I see a lot of commercials for Couponbug.com, dunno if it’s any good or not, though.Also, you look a bit like Paul McCartney. Just saying.