James Taylor and Johnny Cash – Oh Susanna

James Taylor on the Johnny Cash TV Show, Feb. 17, 1971. The song was written by Stephen Foster in 1847, and has been a folk music favorite ever since. For ed…

Download sheet music pdf: Johnnie Comes Back (James Taylor)

James Taylor – Sweet Baby James – Live on the Johnny Cash Show

I’m going to start uploading Johnny Cash show videos, there is more to come lads! Great song from Taylor, his first ever television performance🙂

I’m looking for a list of songs with the name Johnny in them.? It doesn’t need to be in the title but does need to be in the song lyrics.These are the ones I already have:Angry JohnnyWho’s Johnny?Johnny One NoteJohnny SunshineJohnny Is Gone for a SoldierI’m Afraid of AmericansRepetition

Download sheet music pdf: Johnnie Comes Back (James Taylor)

“Johnny Come Home” by Fine Young Cannibals”Shooting Star” by Bad Company”New Kid Town” by The Eagles”Johnny” by Neil Young”My, My, Hey Hey” by Neil Young (“this is the story of Johnny Rotten.”)”Johnny Was” by Bob Marley”Johnnie Comes Back” by James Taylor”Frankie And Johnny” by Elvis and many others

Johnny B Goode – Chuck Berry1963 – New Order (“It was January, 1963, when Johnny came home with a gift for me)

Johnny B Good- Chuck BerryFrankie and Johnny-covered by Lead Belly,Elvis, Johnny Cash and Bob DylanBig Bad John-Jimmy Dean

The Ballad of Johnny Butt – SublimeAnd there’s a french song named Johnny, but I’m not sure who sings it.

Johnny Be Good ,Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny),Johnny Was, Sentimental Johnny , Johnny B, Johnny Look Twice, Johnny Porter, Goodnight Johnny, Johnny Appleseed, Johnny Lockheart, Johnny Tulloch, Johnny Don’t Do It, Johnny Come Home, Bye Bye Johnny, Johnny Falls, The Legend Of Johnny And Sarah, The Boy Looked At Johnny , Johnny Twobags, One Was Johnny , Run Johnny Run,Johnny Love,Johnny Feelgood,and etc. There are so many it’s impossible to list all theses are just a very few hope it helps.Try searching through song lyrics.

Empty Garden (Hey hey Johnny)-elton johnJohnny Can’t Read- don henleyNot Now John- pink floyd (Where’s the &*^%ing bar, Johnny?)

Anybody know any good soul songs? Do you know of any good soul music1950s – 1990sPeople like Wilson Pickett, James Brown etc.
youtube.com/watch?v=0SRQuc-Hq94Stuff like this. Enigma has alot of very good soul music.I hope you enjoy my friend.

Temptations – Every SongIsley Brothers – AllChairman of the BoardSmokey Robinson and the Miracles AllJoe Tex Bobby VintonDramatics- AllWilson Pickett

you betcha I do!1.I Found A Love.Funky Broadway.634-5789.In The Midnight Hour(all) by Wilson Pickett2.Sittin On The Dock Of The Bay.Otis Redding3.I Heard it Thru The Grapevine..Gladys Knight & The Pips4.I’m Your Puppet.James & Bobby Purify5.Try Me.James Brown6. Its A Mans Mans Mans World.James Brown7.Only The Strong Survive.Jerry Butler8.Me & Mrs Jones.Billy Paul9.So Very Hard To Go.Tower Of Power10.La La Means I Love You.The Delfonics11.Gimme Little Sign.Brenton Wood12.Tighten Up.Archie Bell & The Drells13.My Pledge of Love.Joe Jeffrey Group14.Black Pearl.Sonny Charles & The Checkmates15.Soul Man.Sam & Dave16.For Your Precious love.jerry Butler17.I Believe in You.Johnnie Taylor18.Who’s Makin Love.Johnnie Taylor19.I’ll Be Around.The Spinners20.Backstabbers.The O’Jays21.For The Love of Money.The O’Jays22.Love Train.The O’Jays23.Betcha By Golly Wow.The Stylistics24.You Are Everything.The Stylistics25.Love Ballad.L.T.D.26.Back In Love Again.L.T.D.27.Strawberry Letter #23.Brothers Johnson28.My Prayer.The Platters29.Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get.The Dramatics30.Whats Going On.Marvin Gaye31.Mercy Mercy Me(Ecology Song.Marvin Gaye32.Natural High.Bloodstone33.Higher&Higher.Jackie Wilson34.Get On Up.The Esquires35.Sweet Soul Music.Arthur Conley36.White Horse.laid Back37.I’ve Been Loving You Too Long.Otis Redding38.People Get Ready.The Impressions39.A Change Gonna Come.Sam Cooke40.Love Child.The Supremes41.Papa Was A Rolling Stone.Temptations42.Baby I Need Your Lovin.Four Tops43.My Guy.Mary Wells44.Rainy Night In Georgia.Brook Benton45.I Only Have Eyes For You.Flamingos46.Stay In My Corner.The Dells47.Rock With You.Michael Jackson48.How Bout us.Champaign49.Thats The Way of The World.Earth Wind&Fire50.Sideshow.Blue Magic51.Voyage To Atlantis.Isley Brothers52.Back At One.Brian McKnight53.The In Crowd.Dobie Gray54.A Fool In Love.Ike & Tina Turner55.Proud mary.Ike & Tina Turner56.The Thrill Is Gone.BB King57.But Its Alright.JJ Jackson58.At Last.Etta James59.Let’s Stay Together.Al Green60.Love TKO.Teddy Pendergrass61.Shining Star.Manhattans62.Kiss & Say Goodbye.Manhattans63.Could it Be I’m Fallin In Love.The Spinners64.Always & Forever.Heatwave65.Everlasting Love.Carl Carlton66.If I Were Your Woman.Gladys Knight & Pips67.Lets Get it On.Marvin Gaye68.Nightshift.Commodores69.Three Times A Lady.Commodores70.Oh Girl.Chi-Lites71.Natural Woman.Aretha Franklin72.I Second That Emotion.Smokey Robinson&The Miracles73.Cruisin.Smokey Robinson74.Now That We Found Love.Third World75.Bernadette.Four Tops

What are your favorite R&B songs? Particularly from the 60’s, but I’m also interested in your 70’s selection as well.
Lady GaGa – Just DanceRihanna – DisturbiaRihanna – Take A BowEoghan Quigg – 28,000 FriendsChris Brown – Forever

my favourite is massari1)be easy2)real love3)in love again4)inta hayati5)smile for me6)bad girlIf you wanna download this songs go to this site and type these songs name

My 60’s & 70’s faves are:Who’s Makin Love.Johnnie TaylorI Believe In You.Johnnie TaylorBlack Pearl.The CheckmatesSo Very Hard To Go.Tower Of PowerEverlasting love.Robert KnightLove Child.SupremesSomeday We’ll Be Together.Supremes & TemptationsMidnight Train To Georgia.Gladys KnightHeard It Thru The Grapevine.Gladys KnightCan’t Get Next To You.TemptationsBaby I Need Your Lovin.Four Tops634-5789.Wilson PickettRainy Night In Georgia.Brook BentonSittin On The Dock Of The Bay.Otis ReddingPain In My Heart.Otis ReddingTighten Up.Archie Bell & The DrellsThe In Crowd.Dobie GrayLets Stay Together.Al GreenGimme Little Sign.Brenton WoodKiss & Say Goodbye.ManhattansLove Ballad.L.T.D.I’ll Be Good To You.Brothers JohnsonStrawberry Letter #23.Brothers JohnsonThis Masquerade.George BensonOh Girl.Chi-LitesBackstabbers.O’JaysGames People Play.SpinnersI’ll Be Around.SpinnersMe & Mrs Jones.Billy PaulThese Arms Of Mine.Otis ReddingFunky Broadway.Wilson PickettThe Thrill Is Gone.BB KingI Second That Emotion.Smokey Robinson & The MiraclesLove Machine.The MiraclesPeople Get Ready.The ImpressionsHigher & Higher.Jackie WilsonLa La Means I Love You.DelfonicsI’m Your Puppet.James & Bobby PurifyHold On I’m Coming.Sam & DaveWhat Becomes Of The Brokenhearted.Jimmy RuffinCan I Change My Mind.Tyrone DavisBut Its Alright.J.J. JacksonIt Takes Two.Marvin Gaye & Kim WestonWhats Going On.Marvin GayeWhatcha See Is Whatcha Get.Dramatics

tyra b still in lovekeyshia cole lovejasmine sullivan need you badmuqic soulchild buddyciara promise remix ft aaliyah