Heather Headley – Jesus Is Love (feat. Smokie Norful)

Follow me on Instgram @ instagram.com/akeemprinceofzamunda **** Song Info: Artist(s): Heather Headley feat. Smokie Norful Song: Jesus Is Love Alb…

Online source: Jesus Is Love – Heather Headley sheet music

Jesus Is Love – Heather Headley (featuring Smokie Norful)

JT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: Heather Headley – “Jesus Is Love” (featuring Smokie Norful). Please N-Joy… Thank You For Watching and Subscribing to TheReelsofJoy…

What songs are on the soundtrack “Diary of a mad black woman?”? What songs are on the soundtrack “Diary of a mad black woman?”

Online source: Jesus Is Love – Heather Headley sheet music

go to stlyrics.com, it will help you with any soundtrack.stlyrics.com/d/diaryofamadblackwoman.htm

They are as followed; 1. Purify Me – India Arie 2. Sick And Tired – Monica 3. Different Directions – Angie Stone 4. Things I Collected – Tamia 5. I Wanna Swing – Cheryl Pepsi Riley 6. I Wanna Love Again – Natalie Cole 7. Fallen In Love – Darlene McCoy 8. Ain’t It Funny – Heather Headley 9. One Of Us – Cheryl Pepsi Riley 110. I Wanna Be Free – Patti Labelle 11. Father Can You Hear Me – Tamela Mann 12. Take It To Jesus – Tamela Mann I think I got them all. Thanks

1. Purify Me – India Arie 2. Sick And Tired – Monica 3. Different Directions – Angie Stone 4. Things I Collected – Tamia 5. I Wanna Swing – Cheryl Pepsi Riley6. I Wanna Love Again – Natalie Cole 7. Fallen In Love – Darlene McCoy 8. Ain’t It Funny – Heather Headley 9. One Of Us – Cheryl Pepsi Riley 10. I Wanna Be Free – Patti Labelle 11. Father Can You Hear Me – Tamela Mann 12. Take It To Jesus – Tamela Mann

Christian ringback tone? Any suggestions for a really good Christian ringback tone? I want one that’s obvious that it’s Christian (meaning God, Jesus, etc in the chorus)
My actual ringtone is Joy by Mary Mary. Awesome by Pastor Charles Jenkins is a good one. Also, Jesus is Love by Heather Headley & Smokie Norful.

Does Anyone Know Any Sad, Powerful Songs? I really need to listen to sad songs right now and I barely know any. Can you tell me any that’s like Someone Like You, Rumour Has It and Fighter
Don’t know if these will exactly meet your criteria:James Ingram & Patti Austin – How Do You Keep The Music PlayingBillie Holiday – Strange FruitPatti LaBelle – I Wanna Be FreeLuther Vandross/Mariah Carey – Endless LovePercy Sledge – When A Man Loves A WomanHeather Headley – Jesus Is LoveJennifer Hudson – I Am Changing

I’m So Blue – Michael JacksonShe’s Out Of My Life – Michael JacksonOn The Line – Michael JacksonYou Are Not Alone – Michael JacksonCry – Michael JacksonDon’t Walk Away – Michael Jackson

Which is the saddest song u have ever heard?
“Tears in Heaven” by Eric Clapton. He wrote it for his son that died. It was also played at a family members babies funeral who died of SIDS. Chokes me up every time I hear it.

Lovin’ Spoonful: Younger Generation.The song was written by their leader, John B. Sebastian. It’s about him contemplating the birth of his son. He sings of trying to remember what it was like when he was a kid, and how it will different for his child, and no matter what you teach them, they will do things you can’t approve of. It’s really touching.Why must every generation think their folks are squareAnd no matter where their heads are, they know Mom´s ain´t there’Cause I swore when I was small that I´d remember whenI knew what´s wrong with them, that I was smaller thenDetermined to remember all the card’nal rulesLike sun showers are legal grounds for cuttin’ schoolI know I have forgotten maybe one or twoAnd I hope that I recall them all before the baby´s dueAnd I know he´ll have a question or twoLike “Hey, Pop, can I go ride my zoomIt goes two hundred miles an hour suspended on balloonsAnd can I put a droplet of this new stuff on my tongueAnd imagine frothing dragons while you sit and wreck your lungs”And I must be permissive, understanding of the younger generationThen I´ll know that all I´ve learned my kid assumesAnd all my deepest worries must be his cartoonsAnd still I´ll try to them him all the things I´ve doneRelating to what he can do when he becomes a manAnd still he´ll stick his fingers in the fanAnd “Hey, Pop, my girlfriend´s only threeShe´s got her own videophone and she´s taking L.S.D.And now that we´re best friends, she wants to give a bit to meBut what´s the matter Daddy, how come you´re turning green?Can it be that you can´t live up to your dreams?”

it is by pink and it is called family portrait. it is sooo sad. you should listen to it. or yesterday by the beatles.(the guy above me said it and i remembered it)

Green Day–“Time of Your Life” it came out right after one of my best friends od’d. It always makes me think of him.

“Time will heal your pain” I can’t remember who the singer was.but i’ve heard it on the radio.durring some of the hardest times in my life.i’ve never bought the CD because i have no idea who sings it.Its kind of like my saving grace.when i hear that song.i know everything is going to be alright(especially when i only hear it like every couple years.i haven’t heard it for about 4 now)

now im not a big fan of Country but there is this song i heard when i was young called “Dont take the girl” and i think its by Tim Mgraw. It used to make me cry! Its a really beautiful song and i will never forget it

unbreak my heart – toni braxton andthis one by alan jackson a tribute to the victims of 9/11Where were you when the world stopped turnin’that September day?Were you in the yard with your wife and children;Or working on some stage in L.A.?Did you stand there in shock at the sight of that black smoke Rising against that blue sky?Did you shout out in anger in fear for your neighbor Or did you just sit down and cry?Did you weep for the children that lost their dear loved ones?Pray for the ones who don’t know?Did you rejoice for the people who walked from the rubble and sob to the ones left below?Did you burst out with pride for the red white and blue And the heroes who died just doin’ what they do?Did you look up to heaven for some kind of answer?And look at yourself and what really matters?I’m just a singer of simple songs;I’m not a real political manI watch CNN, but I’m not sure I can tell you the difference in Iraq and Iran But I know Jesus and I talk to God And I remember this from when I was youngFaith, Hope, and Love are some good things He gave us And the greatest is Love.Where were you when the world stopped turning That September day?Teaching a class full of innocent children;Driving down some cold interstate?Did you feel guilty ’cause you’re a survivorin a crowded room did you feel alone?Did you call up your mother and tell her you love her? Did you dust off that bible at home?Did you open your eyes and hope it never happened; Close your eyes and not go to sleep?Did you notice the sunset the first time in ages;Or speak to some stranger on the street?Did you lay down at night and think of tomorrow;Go out and buy you a gun?Did you turn off that violent old movie you’re watchin’ And turn on “I Love Lucy” reruns?Did you go to a church and hold hands with some strangers?Stand in line and give your own blood?Did you just stay home and cling tight to your family Thank God you had somebody to love?Where were you when the world stopped turnin’on that September day?