Jesus Loves Me- Children’s Choir- Harvest International Ministry-Alabama

Harvest International Ministry’s children’s choir sing their first choir song with Darcy Gildon, Praise Team Ministry leader.

Alabama: Jesus Loves Me sheet music is available for immediate download.

ALABAMA – Jesus Loves Me Lyrics (SpeeCHat).3gp

ALABAMA – Jesus Loves Me Lyrics (SpeeCHat).3gp.

Ok Christians over the age of 21 admit it proudly how many? of you just love the song “Jesus Loves Me” and don’t think its just for the kids? I just got through listening to Alabama sing it, and I am 32 and enjoy it every time I hear it. Now admit it if you love the song! How many of you are like me?

Alabama: Jesus Loves Me sheet music is available for immediate download.

red and yellow, black and white, they are precious in His sight.Jesus loves the little children of the world(52 and still singing those little songs) Zacchaeus was a wee little man , and a wee little man was he., The B I B L E, yes that’s the book for me, I stand upon the Word of God, the B I B L E! . YES, Jesus loves me the Bible tells me so!
every Sabbath, i hear when they `re going to read children story. i guess love like it
Hahaha, i can’t believe you lot are all over 21 but still believe in that Jesus, Mary and Joseph nonsense. Do you sill believe in father christmas and the toothfairy too?

Dear mrs happily: I do Love that song, it brings Joy to my heart to hear it because its not just a song, its the truth. when God himself became a man and streched out his arms and died taking the penalty for all f our lying and steling and blasphemy, he was saying I Love you! I forgive you! If we repent and turn form our sin he is fiathful and just to forgive because calvary was the greatest act of love mankind wil evr expereince, it has changed history and the hearts of men like nothing else. my age: (22)

I still love it and I’m older than you! <3Here is a link to one of my favorite Worship songs.youtube.com/watch?v=U3GijrnfStk

I guess I still do.I used to love it, but my wife gave a niece a stuffed bear with a recording of it inside, geared for children.after hearing that particular rendition SO MANY TIMES, WITHOUT MERCY, I think I can do without hearing it for a while.Whenever I think of that song, the recording flashes through my mind.

have you heard all the verses?? I sang it for special music once that way.. most people do not know it has a whole story to tell.. same as the Star Spangled Banner, it has 3 verses.. read em..

What is the best way to learn a texas accent? I love the south and just want to get used to it?
Put a bunch of dip in your mouth and allow a horse to kick you in the jaw. Texas isn’t a southern accent. I live in Mississippi, I could teach you a southern accent but, not a texan accent.

Gary’s right. The South has many variations on dialects. do you want a “Southern” accent or a “Texan” accent? The difference is subtle to people who don’t hear Southern dialect all the time, but I could probably tell someone from Georgia apart from someone from Texas.Imagine yourself as Rhett Butler or Scarlett O’Hara for a good Southern accent. Speak softly. Another good one to watch for is Governor Haley Barbour, the governor of Mississippi. Good lord, I can hardly understand the man and he’s my own governor!Speaking of “good lord”, learn some words and phrases as well. Y’all is, of course, the most commonly associated word with Southern American (being, of course, the southern United States) dialect, but we also tend to have a TON of Christian-based phrases. “Good lord!”, “Jesus Christ!”, and “For God’s sake!” tend to pop up more in Southern English than in other American dialects, and they appear equally between religious and non-religious groups.Decide a part of the South as well. If you concentrate on, say, the Gulf Coast region near New Orleans, learn about jambalaya, gumbo, and etoufee. Ever told someone, “Laissez les bons temps rouler!”? Or just “bon temps rouler!” (bohn tohn roolay)? It means “let the good times roll” or just “good times roll” and is heard a lot around Mardi Gras (mardee grah). Ever get a little something extra? We call it lagniappe (lan-yap). As well as shopping carts, we use buggies; we’re rarely “getting ready to” or “about to” head to the beach, we’re usually “fixing to” head to the beach. (I believe that this last one is common across all Southern dialect.)As I said before, for different regions of the South, you’ll get different dialects. If you go into the Appalachians, you’ll get the Southern accent more associated with the unrefined picture of the South: it’s twangy and “hickish”. Go into the Deep South, Alabama, Mississippi, and Georgia, and you’ll get the dignified Southern drawl that makes you think of Spanish moss and old-time Bayou romanticism. Head west into Texas and it’s the “howdy partner” and “there ain’t enough space in this town for th’ two of us” cowboy talk. Get down to the Coast, where I’m from, and you might be surprised to find natives here that hardly have an accent at all.Good luck🙂

What is the name of the Christmas song by Alabama? Does anyone know the name of the song by Alabama that is about a man visited 3 times by Jesus but seen as different people. Someone ask me this question. I know of the song but not the name.
The only one I can think of is “angles among us.” It isn’t about meeting Jesus, but finding angles. Hope this helps.Angels Among Us lyricsSongwriters: Hobbs, Becky; Goodman, Don;I was walking home from school on a cold winter dayTook a shortcut through the woods, and I lost my wayIt was getting late, and I was scared and aloneBut then a kind old man took my hand and led me homeMama couldn’t see him, oh but he was standing thereAnd I knew in my heart, he was the answer to my prayersOh well I believe there are angels among usSent down to us from somewhere up aboveThey come to you and me in our darkest hoursTo show us how to live, to teach us how to giveTo guide us with the light of loveWhen life held troubled times, and had me down on my kneesThere’s always been someone to come along and comfort meA kind word from a stranger, to lend a helping hand[ From : elyrics.net/read/a/alabama-lyrics/angels-among-us-lyrics.html ]A phone call from a friend, just to say I understandAnd ain’t it kind of funny at the dark end of the roadThat someone lights the way with just a single ray of hopeOh well I believe there are angels among usSent down to us from somewhere up aboveThey come to you and me in our darkest hoursTo show us how to live, to teach us how to giveTo guide us with the light of loveThey wear so many faces, show up in the strangest placesTo grace us with their mercy, in our time of needOh well I believe there are angels among usSent down to us from somewhere up aboveThey come to you and me in our darkest hoursTo show us how to live, to teach us how to giveTo guide us with the light of loveTo guide us with the light of love