Burt Bacharach – This Guy’s in Love with You

You see this guy, this guy’s in love with you Yes I’m in love who looks at you the way I do When you smile I can tell we know each other very Well How can I …

Sheet music for I Want You (Burt Bacharach) is available for downloading in digital format.

DIONNE WARWICK – THIS GIRL’S IN LOVE WITH YOU

Lyrics THIS GIRL’S IN LOVE WITH YOU (Hal David/Burt Bacharach) DIONNE WARWICK – 1969 HERB ALBERT – 1968 You see this girl, this girl’s in love with you Yes I…

What the world needs now is love sweet love? That’s the only thing that theres much too little of (Burt Bacharach)Do you think that the world is short of love or is there plentyavailable but the trouble is its all conditional.

Sheet music for I Want You (Burt Bacharach) is available for downloading in digital format.

What the world needs now is love sweet love,It*s the only thing that there*s just too little of.What the world needs now is love sweet love,no not just for some but for everyone.Lord we don*t need another mountain, There are mountains and hillsides enough to climb,There are oceans and rivers enough to crossEnough to last until the end of timeWhat the world needs now is love sweet love,it*s the only thing that theres just too little of,what the world needs now is love sweet love,no not just for some but for everyoneLord, we dont need another meadow,there are corn fields and wheat fields enough to grow,there are sunbeams and moonbeams enough to shine,oh listen Lord, if you want to know

The 3 hardest things for a person to say are. . .I love you. . .I’m sorry. . . and Please, I need help ! ! Just saw this in an article earlier today. . .

I think it is available. Conditional? Not really. Some say unconditional love is to support everything you do, even if it is wrong. Love the sinner, hate the sin is my motto.

The greed for power will always exist and it messes up the ability to love others.They can only love themselves and material things.By the way, I dearly love Burt Bacharach.Sweet love to you.DeeJay.

How many of you remember Hal David who died yesterday at age 91? He wrote many songs with Burt Bacharach over the years like Close to You, Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head, Walk on By, This Guy’s in Love With You, to name a few so that may jog your memory. May he rest in peace. Now what are your memories of him and his beautiful songs?I have sang many of these songs and more.Yes Mountain Main have sang those songs, too, and did not know about him. Thanks for sharing.
Trying to get me to admit I’m old? Well, I’m old enough! And yeah, the Hal David/Burt Bacharach team wrote some good songs. That kind of songwriting talent has become extraordinarily scarce, these days. I miss ’em!

Max Bygraves died yesterday at 89. Did you sing his songs too ? “Fings ain’t what they used to be” “With these hands ” “Out of Town”

I remember Hal David, you’re right that he was a great songwriter, he was credited on one of my favorite 80s songs “Always Something There To Remind Me” by Naked Eyes

I have heard the name and know some of the songs you have listed.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head was used in on of my favorite older movies.

Can you take a moment out of your busy pre-season opening days to recognize the start spangled genius? of Burt Bacharach and let me now which of his many compositions is your personal favorite?Star Spangled lolYou are all mean.slopes off singing . rain drops are fallin on mu head .
What is the original version of “Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head” on iTunes? Could someone help me? There’s lots of different versions of the song and all of them say either Burt Bacharach or B.J. Thomas and there are so many re-recorded versions and I really despise re-makes and re-recordings because I feel like I waste money buying them and I like the original stuff way better.
It’s the one by BJ Thomas. I googled it a while ago. There’s a really good one on Limewire too.Answer mine please! answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AtlCMwbVGJT1OJrB4Dd5FdTty6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110118180439AAuducR
the original is BJ thomas’s
The original version is on the “Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid” soundtrack album sung by B.J. Thomas. He had a slight case of laryngitis when he recorded it. He later re-recorded it when he was well and it was released it as a single. You can hear his voice is just the tiniest bit raspy on the original if you listen to both.

Can someone tell me where I can get I say a little prayer for you instremental for a download? I need the one by burt bacharach and it NEEDS to be instremental. I need an mp3 that I can download from ANY site. Please! I REALY need this. It’s an emergency.
Looks it up on Youtube. : youtube.com/watch?v=gN8pU4M3gZk (it could be this one, check first)Then go to this site : listentoyoutube.com/Put the youtube url to the song into the little bar and then download and mp3. Simple!
Frostwire
What do you think is the most beautiful song ever? Slow, sad, depressing maybe just melodic, what is the most beautiful song of all time?My suggestions are- Jeff Buckley’s version of ‘Hallelujah”The Drugs Don’t Work’ by the Verve’Painted from Memory’ by Elvis Costello and Burt Bacharach’I Need You’ Marc AnthonySuggestions?
Check out all of Martina McBride’s songs. I’m an 18 year old guy and I have a reputation for not letting emotion show, but I’m serious when I say that I nearly cried when I listened to Concrete Angel. Check it out. You have to watch the video also.

Ave MariaNow We Are FreeSonnetMad World (not the Tears For Fears version) Creep (Radiohead)In the Shadow of the Vally of DeathThere are too many beautiful songs to think of.

Radiohead- fake plastic trees jeff buckley- hallelujahpearl jam- jeremy (especially acoustic)my bloody valentine- sometimessmashing pumpkins- 1979

Yes I like Hallelujah. Apart from that:”Candle In The Wind” by Elton JohnTitanic Theme by Celine Dion”Always” by Bon Jovi”Summer of ’69” by Bryan Adams”Stan” and “Lose Yourself” by Eminem

For me, Videotape or Reckoner by Radiohead.A lot of sigur Ros stuff is beautiful, maybe Sæglópur.