I Wanna Get Next To You – Rose Royce

I Wanna Get Next To You – Rose Royce Released 1976 Label: Whitfield Records “I Wanna Get Next to You” is a 1976 soul single written and produced by legendary…

You can download the sheet music from the video: Whitfield – I Wanna Get Next To You

Rose Royce – “I Wanna Get Next To You” (Kumar ELLAWALA)

Rose Royce – “I Wanna Get Next To You” Artist: Rose Royce Album: Car Wash Soundtrack Genre: R&B, Soul, Disco Release Date: December 1976 Format: 7″ Vinyl Sin…

Did blogger Michelle Brown from “Straight From The A” have gastric band surgery? This gorilla loves to bully other people and stalk Sheree Whitfield. I read she had gastric band surgery to stop being fat.

You can download the sheet music from the video: Whitfield – I Wanna Get Next To You

Straight From The A, Michelle Brown did have gastric band surgery.. She is also a sugar mama who pay men to sleep with her. She and Sandra Rose are the ugliest bloggers in Atlanta.

“Straight From The A” Blogger Michelle Atlien Brown Had Gastric Band SurgeryBlogger Michelle Atlien Brown, who is bff and represented by (wanna-be celebrity) attorney Phaedra Parks is trying to join the Real Housewives of Atlanta. She and Fauxdra allegedly has attempted twice to get her cast on the show but failed terribly. Mainly, because her appearance wasn’t up to par. So she allegedly underwent Gastric Band Surgery in hopes of wooing Bravo producers, the next go around. Michelle misleads readers about her weight loss and desire to become a housewife.Michelle is a celebrity blogger (site info) but there are very few A list celebrities in Atlanta. So in reality she’s a Hip Hop & D list celebrity blogger. She rub elbows with the local D list celebrities & reality personalities. I think; I’ve actually seen more A list celebrity in my neighborhood walking on the beach then this so called celebrity blogger.Michelle has allegedly slept around with a lot of random thugs and wanna-be rappers. She is allegedly a “Sugar Mama” known for taking care of men she dates. This would explain why Michelle is so invidious and tormented by Marlo Hampton. Marlo actually allow men to take care of her, not vice versa. Michelle is rumored to be currently paying dating Bob (dead beat father) Whitfield. She’s pushing 40 years old and has never been married. She’s allegedly moved cross-eyed Bob in with her. In hopes she will (A.) Get some kind of unofficial storyline playing Bob fiance or (B. )Bravo will make her an official wife.

Which of the late Norman Whitfield’s songs were among your favorites? Whitfield, who died this past Tuesday, was a big part of Motown’s early success and he continued after he left Motown. He is responsible for the writing and/or production of the following songs: * 1963: “Pride & Joy” – Marvin Gaye * 1964: “Too Many Fish in the Sea” – The Marvelettes * 1964: “Needle in a Haystack” – The Velvelettes * 1964: “He Was Really Sayin’ Somethin'” – The Velvelettes * 1964: “Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)” – The Temptations * 1966: “Ain’t Too Proud to Beg” – The Temptations * 1966: “Beauty Is Only Skin Deep” – The Temptations * 1966: “(I Know) I’m Losing You” – The Temptations * 1967: “I Heard It Through the Grapevine” – Gladys Knight & the Pips, also recorded by Marvin Gaye and Creedence Clearwater Revival * 1967: “You’re My Everything” – The Temptations * 1967: “I Wish It Would Rain” – The Temptations * 1968: “I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)” – The Temptations * 1968: “The End of Our Road” – Gladys Knight & The Pips * 1968: “Cloud Nine” – The Temptations * 1968: “Ain’t No Sun Since You’ve Been Gone” Diana Ross & The Supremes * 1969: “Friendship Train” – Gladys Knight & the Pips * 1969: “Runaway Child, Running Wild” – The Temptations * 1969: “Too Busy Thinking About My Baby” – Marvin Gaye * 1969: “I Can’t Get Next to You” – The Temptations * 1969: “Don’t Let The Joneses Get You Down” – The Temptations * 1970: “You Need Love Like I Do (Don’t You)” – Gladys Knight & The Pips, also recorded by The Temptations * 1970: “Psychedelic Shack” – The Temptations * 1970: “Hum Along and Dance” – The Temptations (later covered by Rare Earth and The Jackson 5) * 1970: “Ball of Confusion (That’s What the World Is Today)” – The Temptations * 1970: “War” – Edwin Starr * 1971: “Smiling Faces Sometimes” – The Undisputed Truth, originally recorded by The Temptations * 1971: “Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)” – The Temptations * 1972: “Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone” – The Temptations * 1973: “Masterpiece” – The Temptations * 1973: “Let Your Hair Down” – The Temptations * 1976: “Car Wash” – Rose Royce * 1976: “I’m Going Down” – Rose Royce * 1976: “I Wanna Get Next to You” – Rose Royce * 1977: “Ooh Boy” – Rose Royce * 1977: “Wishing on a Star” – Rose Royce * 1978: “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” – Rose RoyceWhich of these are among your favorites? To find out more about this guy’s great career, see:answers.com/topic/norman-whitfieldThanks for adding to my poll’s sampling.
I read this list with awe — wow, that’s a lot of great stuff, but for me, the one that stuck in my mind wasAin’t Too Proud to Beg.

You know my taste in music, so you know I love ALL those songs. I’ll pick my top 2 for ya though.hmmm.I’d say “Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone” and “I Wanna Get Next to You” are my favorites.

Ain’t To Proud To Beg is my favorite from your list. Thanks for the info.what an amazing & impressive career he had!

Sparticus the series on Starz confusion? Okay so in the end of blood and sand batiatus and his wife are killed by the gladiators after that revolt against all the Romans, but in God of the Arena almost everyone that died is alive! And I don’t remember being Crixus in season 2 but I know he’s in the upcoming Vengence. I watched season 2 first then season 1 so I thought all my predictions were right but at the end of the last episode of blood and sand I had my jaw dropped and I was in shock xD The ending was amazing though. But I just wanna know, why is everyone alive at in season.2?Seeing Crixus**
The actor who played Spartacus in Season 1, Andy Whitfield, couldn’t film Season 2 because he was sick (he has since died of cancer). They decided that in order to give Andy more time to get better, they’d do a small prequel series because they didn’t want to shoot the next part without Andy, but they also didn’t want the Spartacus audience to have to wait two years between the seasons. Season 2 comes before Season 1 because that’s the only way they could do a season of Spartacus without actually having the character Spartacus in it. Sadly Andy died and now they have a new actor playing the lead role in the new season that just started.And Crixus had a big part in Season 2 – he was the one who always locked horns with but eventually befriended Gannicus.