Alan Jackson – I Still Like Bologna

Music video by Alan Jackson performing I Still Like Bologna. (C) 2009 Sony Music Entertainment.

Alan Jackson: I Still Like Bologna sheet music is available for downloading in digital format.

Alan Jackson – I still like bologna – Lyrics

Alan Jackson – I still like bologna – Lyrics.

What is a good song to sing at a country jamboree? They often sing songs from the early 1900’s through, well I’m not sure. I don’t recognize many of the songs. The average age of the audience is 70-90 years old.

Alan Jackson: I Still Like Bologna sheet music is available for downloading in digital format.

Since the majority of the audience is 70-90 years old, this is a really cute song that I am sure they would all relate to.Artist: Jackson AlanSong: I Still Like BolognaAlbum: Good Time There’sSatellite communicationsLong distanceInternet relationsThe world’sA little faster every dayI know it’s allWell and goodAnd I don’t embrace itLike I shouldBut I wouldn’t wanna goBackwards even if I could[Chorus:]But I stillLike BolognaOn white breadNow and thenAnd the soundOf a whippoorwillDown a country roadThe grass between my toesAnd that sunset sinking lowAnd a good woman’s loveTo hold me closeI like my 50 inchHD plasmaFeels likeThey just reach outAnd grab you500 channelsAt my commandI finally gave inAnd got a cell phoneThat I hardlyEver seem to turn onI guess I never hadThat much to say(Chorus)I got a laptopThat sits on a deskI don’t use it muchExcept to checkOn some ole carFrom yesterdayI kinda likeThat music thangYou just download ’emAnd you can save aboutEvery songThat’s ever been made(Chorus)Well I guessWhat I’ve beenTrying to sayThis digital worldIs okayIt makes life betterIin a lot of waysBut it can’t makeThe smell of springOr sunshine or lotsOf little thingsWe take for grantedEvery day(Chorus)Yeah, BolognaA woman’s loveAnd a good cell phone****************************

Hank Williams/Hank Williams Jr “There’s A Tear In My Beer”Ernest T. Tubb “Walking The Floor Over You”Roy Acuff “Wabash Cannonball”Willie Nelson/Elvis Presley “Always On My Mind”Those are some good country oldies that should get the older crowd going, there ones my grandfather always liked.

Any new country songs that anyone can recommend to me? Hey, I am looking for some new country songs to listen to. I guess I am getting tired of the old songs. Is there any 2009 country songs that you would recommend? (no Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood because I have them already)ps. I love all country singers so a variety of artists is good :)Thanks in advance for your help!
Check out George Strait’s new CD, “TWANG”. Also,”I Still Like Bologna” – Alan Jackson”People Are Crazy” – Billy Currington”Do I” – Luke Bryan”Hurry Home” – Jason Michael Carroll”Gettin’ You Home” – Chris Young”Toes” – Zac Brown Band”Indian Summer” AND “Honky Tonk Stomp” – Brooks & DunnCC

red light – david nailrunaway – love and theftzac brown band – toes, whatever it isluke bryan – do i randy houser – boots onmartina mcbride – i just call you minejason aldean – big green tractor, she’s countrygloriana – wild at heartdarryl worley – sounds like life to mesugarland – it happenslady antebellum – i run to you, need you nowkellie pickler – best days of your lifekeith urban – kiss a girl, sweet thingbomshel – fight like a girl

Sugarland – Already GoneThe Lost Trailers – How Bout You Don’tDarius Rucker – AlrightBilly Currington – Don’tTrace Adkins – Marry For MoneyJimmy Wayne – I WillEli Young Band – Always The Love SongsDierks Bentley – Feel That FireBrad Paisley – ThenJamey Johnson – In ColorRandy Houser – Anything GoesToby Keith – God Love HerMontgomery Gentry – One In Every CrowdRodney Atkins – It’s AmericaJason Aldean – Big Green TractorGeorge Strait – Living For The NightJosh Turner – Everything Is Fine

american ride toby keithALSO TOBYS NEW ALBUM IS COMMING OUT OCT 6TH! YOU CAN JOIN THE FANCLUB AT TOBY KEITH.COM TO LISTEN TO A TRACK OFF THE NEW ALBUM EVERY DAY

I need country music ideas for my 10 year old boys mp3 player? My son loves country music and I need some more song ideas for his mp3 player I bought him for Easter.
A few suggestions:Blake Shelton ft. Trace Adkins – Hillbilly BoneBrad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – Start A Band.anything by Brad PaisleyLove & Theft – RunawayRascal Flatts – Summer Nights.anything by Rascal FlattsAlan Jackson – I Still Like Bologna.anything by Alan Jackson

Love and theft,Rascal flatts, Brad paisley, kieth urban, Tim mcgraw.If that does not help then ask him who his favorite singers are.

almost anything rascal flatts like my and my gang umm try to go old school hank williams george strait george jones is what i enjoy im a girl but still lol i know haha older music is what i love conway twitty and lorretta lynn

Has anyone heard the new country song and the guy is singing about technology? 2009? he sings about the new HDTV and how it looks like it will reach out and grab you? but all the electronics still don’t compare to the simple things we take for granted everyday?
Alan jackson “I Still Like Bologna”There’sSatellite communicationsLong distanceInternet relationsThe world’sA little faster every dayI know it’s allWell and goodAnd I don’t embrace itLike I shouldBut I wouldn’t wanna goBackwards even if I could[Chorus:]But I stillLike BolognaOn white breadNow and thenAnd the soundOf a whippoorwillDown a country roadThe grass between my toesAnd that sunset sinking lowAnd a good woman’s loveTo hold me closeI like my 50 inchHD plasmaFeels likeThey just reach outAnd grab you500 channelsAt my commandI finally gave inAnd got a cell phoneThat I hardlyEver seem to turn onI guess I never hadThat much to say(Chorus)I got a laptopThat sits on a deskI don’t use it muchExcept to checkOn some ole carFrom yesterdayI kinda likeThat music thangYou just download ’emAnd you can save aboutEvery songThat’s ever been made(Chorus)Well I guessWhat I’ve beenTrying to sayThis digital worldIs okayIt makes life betterIin a lot of waysBut it can’t makeThe smell of springOr sunshine or lotsOf little thingsWe take for grantedEvery day(Chorus)Yeah, BolognaA woman’s loveAnd a good cell phone

The song you are asking about is titled, “I Still Like Bologna”, by Mr. Alan Jackson.A very cute song, too! 🙂 :-.