(The Group) Atlanta – Blue Side Of The Grey w Lyrics

He came into this world the help of a midwife a teenage girl one Sunday mornin’ And when they layed him down at his mama’s breast She smiled when she felt th…

Digital music scores source: L. Boone: Doug Stone: I Never Knew Love

Barack Obama.wmv

God Bless the USA LOVE, ROSSY.

HELP! I need a song!? whats a good song for a guy that has a girlfriend and you wanna let her know your going to get him.and not Avril L.’s “Girlfriend”.Please!

Digital music scores source: L. Boone: Doug Stone: I Never Knew Love

A Long and Lasting Love by Crystal GayleA Whole New World by Sound Track “Alladin”All I Ask of You by Michael CrawfordAll I Ever Wanted by Margaret BeckerAll I Have by Beth Nielson ChapmanAll I Long For by Michael English/Susan AshtonAll I Need To Know by Kenny ChesneyAll My Life by K-Ci & JoJoAll The Time by Johnny MathisAll The Way by Frank SinatraAlways by Sarah Vaughan/Billy EckstineAlways by Atlantic StarAlways and Forever by HeatwaveAmazed by LonestarAnniversary Waltz by Eddy HowardAt Last by Gene WatsonBack At One by Brian McKnightBack At One by Mark WillisBeautiful in My Eyes by Joshua KadisonBecause by Dave Clark 5Because of You by Tony BennetBecause You Loved Me by Celine DionBeginnings by ChicagoCan You Feel The Love Tonight by Elton John (Lion King)Can’t Help Falling in Love by Elvis PresleyChances Are by Johnny MathisColour My World by ChicagoCompletely by Michael BoltonCould I Have This Dance by Anne MurrayCould Not Ask For More by Edwin McCainCrazy by Patsy ClineDon’t Know Much by Linda Ronstadt/Aaron NevilleDon’t Wanna Miss A Thing by AerosmithDon’t Wanna Miss A Thing by Mark ChesnuttEbb Time by Righteous BrothersEndless Love by Dianne Ross/Lionel RitchieEverything I Do by Bryan AdamsFalling Into You by Celine DionFascination by Jane MorganFaithfully by JourneyFor Once In My Life by The Four TopsForever by Kenny LogginsFriends by Michael W. SmithFriends For Life by Debbie BooneFrom This Moment by Shania Twain/Bryan WhiteGiving You The Rest Of My Life by Bob CarlisleGo There With You by Steven Curtis ChapmanGod Causes All Things To Grow by Steve GreenGroovy Kind Of Love by Phil CollinsGrow Old With Me by Mary Chapin CarpenterHawaiian Wedding Song by Marty RobbinsHave I Told You Lately by Rod StewartHeaven by Bryan AdamsHero by Mariah CareyHere and Now by Luther VandrossI.O.U. Me by Bebe and CeceI’ll Always Be Right There by Bryan AdamsI’ll Always Love You by Taylor DayneI’ll Be There For You by Kenny RogersI Cross My Heart by George StraitI Do by Paul BrandtI Do, Cherish You by 98 DegreesI Do, Cherrish You by Mark WillisI Finally Found Someone by Barbara Streisand/Bryan AdamsI Got You Babe by Sonny and CherI Just Can’t Stop Loving You by Michael JacksonI Knew I Loved You Before I Met You by Savage GardenI Love The Way You Love Me by John Michael MontgomeryI Love You by Climax Blues BandI Never Knew Love by Doug StoneI Swear by John Michael MontgomeryI Swear by All 4 OneI Was Made To Love Her by Stevie WonderI Will Always Love You by Whitney HoustonIf by BreadIn This Life by Colin RayeIn Your Eyes by Peter GabrielIt Had To Be You by Harry Connick, Jr.It’s Your Love by Tim McGraw & Faith HillJust The Way You Are by Billy JoelJust You And I by Eddie Rabbitt/Crystal GayleKeeper Of The Stars by Tracy BirdL-O-V-E by Natalie ColeLook Heart, No Hands by Randy TravisLove Remains by Colin RayeLovin’ You by Minnie RipertonLove Of My Life by Sammy KershawLove Of A Lifetime by FirehouseLove Of My Life by Sammy KershawLove Theme “The Godfather” by Bobby VintonMade For Loving You by Doug StoneMake Someone Happy by Jimmy DuranteMasterpiece by Atlantic StarMore by Andy WilliamsMemories Are Made Of This by Dean MartinMe And You by Kenny ChesneyMy Best Friend by Tim McGrawNever Thought by Dan HillNow And Forever by Richard MarxNothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now by StarshipOne Boy One Girl by Colin RayeOnly You by The PlattersOrange Colored Sky by Nat King ColeOver and Over by Annie HerringPledging My Love by Johnny AcePledging My Love by Emmylou HarrisPower Of Love by Celine DionSea Of Love by HoneydrippersSearch Is Over by SurvivorShe’s Got A Way by Billy JoelSmoke Gets In Your Eyes by The PlattersSo In Love With You by UNVSo This Is Love by James IngramSolid (As A Rock) by Ashford and SimpsonSpend My Life With You by Eric BenetSuddenly by Billy OceanSweet Love by Anita BakerTake My Breath Away by BerlinThank You by Led ZepplinThat’s All by Kathy Lee GiffordThe Man In Love With You by George StraitThe One by Elton JohnThe Twelve Of Never by Johnny MathisThe Vows Go Unbroken by Kenny RogersThe Way You Look Tonight by Frank SinatraThere’s No Love Like Our Love by Crystal Gayle/Gary MorrisThree Times A Lady by CommodoresThrough The Eyes Of Love by Melissa ManchesterTonight I Celebrate My Love by Peabo Bryson/Roberta FlackTrue Companion by Marc CohnTrue Love by Kathy Lee GiffordTruely Madly Deeply by Savage GardenUnchained Melody by Righteous BrothersUnforgettable by Nat King ColeWay You Look Tonight by Harry Conick Jr.Wedding Song (There Is Love) by Paul StookeyWedding Song (There Is Love) by LettermenWhen A Man Loves A Woman by Percy SledgeWhen A Man Loves A Woman by Michael BoltonWhen I Fall In Love by Celine Dion/Clive GriffinWhen I Fall In Love by Nat King ColeWhen Love Finds You by Vince GillWhen You Love A Woman by JourneyWhen You Say Nothing At All by Allison KrausWith You I’m Born Again by Billy Preston/SeritaWind Beneath My Wings by Bette MidlerWonder Of You by Elvis PresleyWonderful Tonight by Eric ClaptonWonderful Wonderful by Johnny MathisYou Are My Lady by Freddie Jackson(You Are My) Special Angel by Bobby HelmsYou Had Me At Hello by Kenny ChesneyYou Send Me by Sam CookeYou’re My Best Friend by QueenYou’re Love Amazes Me by John BerryYou Light Up My Life by Debbie BooneYou Mean The World To Me by Toni BraxtonDid I help?

Fortunately I have just the song it goes like this:I’m gonna get you little baby the day that he’s gone (Revised Stevie Ray Vaughan)

listen to the radio.lately theres a whole bunch of songs about that topic. or its just me that hears these songs.