Ulysses Cannon – ‘Got It Bad’

Ulysses Cannon’s debut album ‘I’ out June 22, 2012! ulyssescannon.com facebook.com/ulyssescannon.

See and download I Got It Bad – Cannon music score

Good or Bad Ending Canon ?

The question of the century.

Are my emotions/hormones going to get worse or better as this pregnancy progresses? I am 10 weeks pregnant and my emotions are going crazy! I cant take this emotional rollercoaster its ruining me and my relationship with my man.. What do I do? Will my emotions/hormones level out soon or will this only get worse as the pregnancy progresses?

See and download I Got It Bad – Cannon music score

I think a lot has to do with your temperment normally (ie, when you’re not pregnant). When I was pregnant I was basically a loose cannon during my first trimester, and I consider myself quite even keeled and kind to most people. Everything settled down around 14-15 weeks, so hang in there, you’ll start feeling like yourself again soon.

Everyone is different I haven’t had any mood swing till now and it started in my 3rd trimester! Congrats and good luck to you

from about week 20-30 i was on an emtional rollercoasterit gets worse in the weeks that the baby develops the mostjust explain to your guy whats going on and you dont mean to explodethats wat i had to do and he understood and would just suck it in when i screamed

Hormones are at their peek between 9 and 12 weeks of pregnancy. then they will level out and eventually decrease until its time for delivery they tend to highten again. I totally understand. I find myself yelling and being rude to some people on here but thats only because I am annoyed with the exact same “AM I PREGNANT” question. I cried 2 weeks ago because I wanted taco from taco bell soo badly and my husband said it was too late! Jerk.he felt bad and go it anyway and I later caught him on here looking up pregnancy hormone symptoms. I get annoyed very easily and have been tending to lose my temper more often. I realy dont mean too and anyone that knows me knows that I am typically a layed back person. Oh well I like having an excuse though.lol.

It gets better after the first trimester. I told my husband to just leave me alone to avoid conflict. He says I have a bad attitude and really he don’t understand anything about hormones and all that. So it’s just better that he leaves me alone for now. It will get better with time.

They’ll get better. Its partly the hormones and partly the changes you’re going thru.apetite or loss of, fatigue, anxiety and so on. For me I couldn’t stand myself.so I slept a lot. I’m at 15 weeks now and I’m a little better. You’re hormones are supposed to get better by week 12 but for me I didn’t stop the evilness until maybe the last week or so. I’m still bossy but I was like the Exorcist!

You need to tell him that you can’t control yourself & he needs to stick it out with you if he honestly loves you, you both need to give & get space when you start to get upset, my fiance is a “manly man” he’s not very emotional & when i cry he it doesn’t seem to bother him much, He would get frustrated with me because i would always say “quit being so mean to me” and he really wasn’t being mean I was just over sensitive, he would go hang out with a friend for a little while, or he would go outside to smoke, I usually go to my room & sit on the bed, and try to calm down, I read a magazine or book, & when i feel better i come out & don’t talk to him for a while & it usually works out! We’re trying to get pregnant again & he always jokes with me about whether or not he can handle me again! But i’m going to try my best to take a break when i need it. But he also needs to be a little more understanding, especially if this is your first time, you’re completely confused with what’s going on & you can’t control your emotions. Good Luck! I wish you the best.OH & i think it’s pretty much like you said, a roller coaster throughout your pregnancy, Just hang on tight & try to make it through the right ;p

i know what u mean! im due in 2 days. ive had good days and bad days all the way through sorry to say just make the most of the good days give your man heaps of reading to do to try make him understand what your going through then hel be more sympathetic. hel soon learn when a mood swing is coming the best thing he can do is be as far away as posssible lol well at least my man has learnt that. and just remember ur putting urself through all this to get the gorgeous baby at the end of it!!

I was very emotional and easily irritable during my 1st and the beginning of my 2nd trimester. I just started into my 3rd trimester and I’m much calmer and very much less irritable. I feel soo much better now and I’m husband likes me better now.

1995 GMC Sonoma transmission trouble not sure where to start with it being electrical too? I have 1995 GMC Sonoma I am having trouble with the transmission shifting. It seems to get worse as it warms up. Check engine light is off but turns on after driving a short time. Is it the filter, friction plates, solenoids or something with another part of the electrical part of the transmission? 4l60e 4×4
It could be caused by a vacuum leak from the map sensor to the throttle body injection vacuum port.Look for a cracked or broken plastic vacuum line that connects the two.Is the TV cable adjusted correctly?

It could be caused by a vacuum leak from the map sensor to the throttle body injection vacuum port.Look for a cracked or broken plastic vacuum line ===On an electronically controlled trans, genius? I bet not.Anyway, OP, you gonna’ ignore that CEL or what? That’s probably spitting out a trans code for you to get scanned and diagnosed. Go ahead and ignore it and loads up your parts cannon and toss random parts at that trans if you want to, though.

Which total war game should i get or is better? Rome total war, Medevil total war or Empire: total war, i like the revolution period but it got bad reviews, which is more reccomeneded?
Lmao, Andrew clearly has no idea what he’s talking about.The best Total War title is actually Empire: Total War, not Rome: Total War. This is because it perfectly utilises turn based and Real-Time Strategy gameplay. It is also the most recently released of the 3 games you mentioned, hitting the shelves on March the 3rd earlier this year. Due to the fact it is a contemporary title, the detail with regards to graphical components is high. And the scope of Empire: Total War is wide as well, (there are many theatres to explore, including India, Europe and the ‘Americas’) in comparison to the others.The time period in which the game is set, is vastly different to that of Medieval II: Total War and Rome: Total War too. Since the 1700’s were centred around the development of gunpowder technology, there are countless cannons, musket troops and grenadiers to use. The campaign map has even been designed from satellite images, so it is extremely realistic. In truth, the battles are perhaps Creative Assembly’s greatest improvement. A significant amount of effort has been put into environment creation, weather effects and general fighting. Armies will now clash in close combat unlike ever before, thrusting with bayonets and blocking with their rifles..Additionally, the professional reviews for Empire: Total War were positive and not negative (maybe you got a bit confused). Visit metacritic.com and search ‘Empire: Total War’ to read more. Interestingly, there are comments from ordinary users who have played it too (these opinions are often biased, and some of them are downright silly).Anyway, you just have to trust me that this is the most advanced game in the series to date. There is simply nothing better than this masterpeice, and I’m sure you’ll agree once you play it. If you want to learn more, go to totalwar.com