Macy’s Parade Finale 2009, “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/ I Believe Finale”

Macy’s 83rd Thanksgiving Day Parade (2009) Grand Finale- Santa’s Arrival “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/ I Believe Finale” Arranged by Rick McKee At The Imag…

Download sheet music online: I Believe by Wesley Whatley

Macy’s Announcement Oak Ridge High School Band

Oak Ridge HS Band from Conroe, TX, gets a surprise visit from Wesley Whatley and the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade staff. The band will march in the 2012 Ma…

“I Believe” in the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade? The song that was sung this year with Kermit the Frog and the pretty blonde girl that was singing with him. I’m looking for it on iTunes but I don’t know an artist or anything.help?

Download sheet music online: I Believe by Wesley Whatley

hi there,the intro on this youtube video speaks of an original.youtube.com/watch?v=JRtjsnviZcsMike Dennis.

The song “I Believe” was wriiten by Wesley Whatley (music) and Macy’s Creative Director William Schermerhorn (lyrics). It was performed last year by Kermit the Frog and the singing group Camp Broadway. This year it was performed again by Kermit and Tiffany Thornton who plays Twani Heart on The Disney Channel’s “Sonny With a Chance”. It was also reprised when Santa arrives by Camp Broadway and Stagedoor Manor (another sining group)Unfortunately, there is no commercial recording available but the music, arranged for chorus, is available here:sheetmusicplus.com/title/I-Believe/19259788