Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) Cover – Amy Baker

Hey guys, this is my cousin Amy Baker covering Kelly Clarkson’s song “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”. I thought I’d upload this video so the world could s…

Download and print Kelly Clarkson: How I Feel by D. Baker sheet music

stronger – Kelly Clarkson |Dance|

me dancing to stronger by kelly clarkson i just love this song:) makes ya feel good..ya know? lol plz rate..comment..maybe even subcribe!😀.

What are some good love songs to listen to? SOngs about you Loving your boyfriend a whole lot with meaningful lyrics

Download and print Kelly Clarkson: How I Feel by D. Baker sheet music

India.arie the truth, i am ready for loveAvant my first loveDestiny’s Child Cater to you, EmotionsTony Terry When I’m with you, Everlasting LoveAnita Baker Rapture, It’s Been So LongLauryn Hill Sweetest ThingMinnie Riperton Lovin youjust to name a few.

Jesse Powell-YouMichael Jackson-I Just Can’t Stop Loving YouBeyonce’-Dangerously in loveFantasia Barrino-When I see youSade-Cherish the dayMary J. Blige-EverythingMusiq Soulchild-lovePatti LaBelle-Love, Need and Want You

~~~~~~~~Check out these good listening songs:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Demi Lovato – Don’t ForgetChristina Millian – ChamelionBeyonce feat Tupac – Halo RemixThe Dream feat Mariah Carey – The DreamMariah Carey – ObsessedBeyonce & Jay -Z – Me And My GirlfriendBeyonce & Jay -Z – Bonnie & ClydeChris Brown – With YouMaxwwell – Pretty WingsAlicia Keys – If I Ain’t Got YouNelly Furtado – I Gotta KnowKelly CLarkson – My Life Would Suck Without YouTaylor Swift – Love StoryJodeci – Love U 4 LifeNe-Yo – Do YouPatti Austin – Say You Love MeDestiny’s Child – Cater 2 UJamie Foxx – DJ Play A Love SongMonica – Once IN A LifetimeChrisette Michele – NotebookEric Benet – I Wanna Be LovedChristina Aguilera – ReflectionLloyd – Have My BabyD’Angelo – Untitled (How Does It Feel)Usher – Nice & SlowChris Brown – Take You DownBryan McKnight- One Last CryCase – LovelyJazmine Sullivan – Need U BadLuther Vandross – Love Won’t Let Me WaitDonell Jones – Where I Wanna BeJazmine Sullivan – Best of MeMusiq Soulchild – Half CrazyJennifer Hudson – If This Isn’t LoveMonica – For You I WillMaxwell – Bad HabitsAaliyah – At Your Best (You Are Love)Janet Jackson – Let’s Wait A WhileAnita Baker – Sweet LoveDru Hill – I Love YouRobin Thicke – The Sweetest LoveWhitney Houston – Where You AreMariah Carey – My AllRobin Thicke – Against The WorldMary J. Blige – EverythingLuther Vandross – If Only For One NightKem – TonightJoe – All the Things (Your Man Won’t Do)J. Holiday – Forever Ain’t EnoughIndia.Arie – Brown SkinGinuwine – In Those JeansDru Hill – Tell MeDebra Laws – Very SpecialBrenda Russell – Piano In The DarkDes’ree – Kissing YouDru Hill – 5 StepsGinuwine – So AnxiousJ. Holiday – Pimp In MeJojo – Secret LoveKem – I Can’t Stop Loving YouDebra Laws – It’s Your LoveLuther Vandross – If This World Were MineJamie Foxx – Can I Take U HomeMaxwell – Pretty WingsBrenda Russell – Get HereRaheem DeVaughn – CustomerMichael Jackson- Lady In My LifeBaby Face – What IfRaheem DeVaughn – YouBrenda Russell – If Only For One NightAnita Baker – Caught Up in the RaptureJamie Foxx – Freak’in’ MeBeyonce – Me, Myself & IStevie Wonder – Ribbon in The SkyR. Kelly – Bump ‘N’ GrindRegina Belle – Baby Come To MeStevie Wonder – Knocks Me Off My FeetBeyonce – Dangerously In LoveAshanti – Things You Make Me DoBoyz II Men – On Bended KneeCheri Dennis – WaitingCheri Dennis – All I Wanna DoShai – If I Ever Fall in LoveBoyz II Men – I’ll Make To YouJanet Jackson – Would You MindBrandy – Long DistanceKeith Sweat – Make It Last ForeverTrey Songz- KeyzChris Brown – Love RocketChrishan – Best Sex Vs Best Friend Sean Kingston – Face DropMusiq Soulchild- I’m Just A GirlJohn Legend – Stay With You Alicia Keys – Slow Down Kelly Clarkson – Break AwayNe-Yo – Take It BackTrey songz – You Belong To MeBrandy – It’s My Party Trey Songz – Die Tonight3T Feat. Michael Jackson – WhyNe-Yo – EasyGinuwine – Please Don’t U CryChris Brown – Diamond In The RoughNe-Yo – Want Me To StayMya with Mimi – Love YouMariah Carey – Obsessed John Legend – LiftedDrake ft Mary J. Blige – The OneTrey Songz – You Belong To MeDrake – The WinnerChrisette Michel – Blame It On MeLalah Hathaway – That Was ThenMario – Break UpRobin Thicke – Magic Erykah Badu – HoneyGinuwine -Show Me The WayBritney Spears – CircusKarina Pasian – Half EmptyOmarion – OMusiq Soulchild – On My RadioMarques Houston – NakedShawnna – Right, LeftNicole Scherzinger – PsychoCheri Dennis Feat. Jim Jones & Yung Joc- I Love YouGinuwine – Please Don’t U Cry~~~~~~~~~enjoy!~~~~~~~~~~~

Desiree- Kissing youSomething for the People- My love is the shhhEn Vogue- Hooked on Your loveEn Vogue- Something he can feelSweetbox 1000 WordsMariah Carey- Always Be my BabyMariah Carey- Touch My BodyNew Edition- Still in Love Boys II Men- Ill MAke love to youAshanti- Put it on MeAlisia Keys- No oneJodeci- Cry for youXscape- Just kickin itSWV- WeakXscape- Do You want toBrownstone- If you love meMonica- Angel of MineSWV- You’re the OneTLC- Red Light SpecialTLC- Diggin on YouAaliyah- Four PAge LetterAaliyah- Rock the BoatAaliyah- I miss you

Twisted by Christina MillianI Love You by Faith EvansRock Wit U (Awww Baby) by AshantiLove by Keyshia Cole; You Complete Me

What are good RB/smooth/slow dancing/love songs?
al greensadephyllis hymenmarvin gayeluther vandrossearth wind and fireanita bakermaxwell

Maxwell – Pretty Wingsyoutube.com/watch?v=gll9vxbhh4E&fmt=18Kem – Love Callsyoutube.com/watch?v=GuT6hl3Y0Zo&fmt=18The Isley Brothers – For The Love Of Youyoutube.com/watch?v=Kd2sOqbIcaM&fmt=18Prince – Future Baby Mamayoutube.com/watch?v=Mmn83TrhGbw&fmt=18Lenny Williams – Cause I love youyoutube.com/watch?v=QbzkwLWK-Ps&fmt=18Teddy Pendergrass – Love TKOyoutube.com/watch?v=rV9VuPkIIv4&feature=related&fmt=18

~~~~~~~~Here, check these out:~~~~~~~~~~~Demi Lovato – Don’t ForgetChris Brown – With YouMaxwwell – Pretty WingsAlicia Keys – If I Ain’t Got YouNelly Furtado – I Gotta KnowKelly CLarkson – My Life Would Suck Without YouTaylor Swift – Love StoryJodeci – Love U 4 LifeNe-Yo – Do YouPatti Austin – Say You Love MeDestiny’s Child – Cater 2 UJamie Foxx – DJ Play A Love SongMonica – Once IN A LifetimeChrisette Michele – NotebookEric Benet – I Wanna Be LovedChristina Aguilera – ReflectionLloyd – Have My BabyD’Angelo – Untitled (How Does It Feel)Usher – Nice & SlowChris Brown – Take You DownBryan McKnight- One Last CryCase – LovelyJazmine Sullivan – Need U BadLuther Vandross – Love Won’t Let Me WaitDonell Jones – Where I Wanna BeJazmine Sullivan – Best of MeMusiq Soulchild – Half CrazyJennifer Hudson – If This Isn’t LoveMonica – For You I WillMaxwell – Bad HabitsAaliyah – At Your Best (You Are Love)Janet Jackson – Let’s Wait A WhileAnita Baker – Sweet LoveDru Hill – I Love YouRobin Thicke – The Sweetest LoveWhitney Houston – Where You AreMariah Carey – My AllRobin Thicke – Against The WorldTupac – Thugz MansionMary J. Blige – EverythingLuther Vandross – If Only For One NightKem – TonightJoe – All the Things (Your Man Won’t Do)J. Holiday – Forever Ain’t EnoughIndia.Arie – Brown SkinGinuwine – In Those JeansDru Hill – Tell MeDebra Laws – Very SpecialBrenda Russell – Piano In The DarkDes’ree – Kissing YouDru Hill – 5 StepsGinuwine – So AnxiousJ. Holiday – Pimp In MeJojo – Secret LoveKem – I Can’t Stop Loving YouDebra Laws – It’s Your LoveLuther Vandross – If This World Were MineJamie Foxx – Can I Take U HomeMaxwell – Pretty WingsBrenda Russell – Get HereRaheem DeVaughn – CustomerMichael Jackson- Lady In My LifeBaby Face – What IfRaheem DeVaughn – YouBrenda Russell – If Only For One NightAnita Baker – Caught Up in the RaptureJamie Foxx – Freak’in’ MeBeyonce – Me, Myself & IStevie Wonder – Ribbon in The SkyR. Kelly – Bump ‘N’ GrindRegina Belle – Baby Come To MeStevie Wonder – Knocks Me Off My FeetBeyonce – Dangerously In LoveAshanti – Things You Make Me DoBoyz II Men – On Bended KneeCheri Dennis – WaitingBilly Joel – Rosalinda’s EyesCheri Dennis – All I Wanna DoShai – If I Ever Fall in LoveBoyz II Men – I’ll Make To YouJanet Jackson – Would You MindBrandy – Long DistanceKeith Sweat – Make It Last Forever~~~~~~~~~enjoy!~~~~~~~~~~~