Lady Titans – Keansburg, New Jersey

The Keansburg Titan Alumni gives inspirational and motivational advice to the current 7th and 8th grade Lady Titans at Joseph R. Bolger Middle School. Lady T…

Online source: How It Feels To Fly (Kerry Brothers) sheet music

YouKnowIGotSoul Interview With Kerry “Krucial” Brothers 3/22/11

What are all the songs that were play in grey’s anatomy season 7 so far?

Online source: How It Feels To Fly (Kerry Brothers) sheet music

[701] With You I’m Born Again”Midnight Hour” by Reflection Internal: Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek. Meredith catches Richard doing a happy dance in his office. “Undertow” by Timbaland ft The Fray & Esthero. Teddy tells Owen she’s happy for him; the residents have lunch in the basement & discuss Perkins until Bailey comes to give them assignments.”Teach You To Fly” by Wiz Khalfia. Derek speeds down the freeway after being cleared for surgery.”Thistle & Weeds” by Mumford and Sons. Richard asks Derek if he feels good about the surgery; the surgery on Greg begins; Meredith questions whether Cristina is sure about marrying Owen.”Backed Into The Corner” by Amy Stroup. Flashback to Owen proposing to Cristina; Bailey tells Ben he’s perfect, but she can’t handle a relationship with him right now; Derek tells Meredith they should try making a baby.”Stare Into The Sun” by Graffiti6. Derek gets pulled over for speeding; Meredith visits Derek at the police station, but refuses to bail him out. “Salt In The Wound” by Delta Spirit. Meredith tells Cristina that Owen is perfect; Cristina & Owen get married as their friends look on. [702] Shock To The System”Precious” by Tobias Froberg. Meredith pretends to have a breakthrough with her counselor.”Wishing He Was Dead” by The Like. Lexie helps Kerry; Mitch & Russ upset Kerry; the residents watch footage of the lightning strike.”Into The Mystic” by Greg Laswell. Kerry gets good news; Meredith tells Alex he’s not a lightning rod. “The Wait” by School Of Seven Bells. Meredith comforts Christina on the operating room floor. “Calling Me” by Alva Leigh. Callie warns Mark about an event in his life; Owen informs Cristina & Meredith that Linda is okay; Meredith tells Derek some news. “Business Transaction” by Home Video. Warren apologizes to Kerry; Bailey tells Alex he needs something removed; Teddy tells Paul about Linda’s condition.”White Blank Page” by Mumford and Sons. Lexie asks Mark a question; Alex & Bailey wonder why they are still okay.[703] Superfreak”Worried About” by Lissie. Cristina knocks on Meredith’s bedroom door & Meredith invites her to climb into bed; Derek wakes up & realizes he & Meredith are not alone. “Sheep In Wolves’ Clothing” by Ash Koley. Teddy, Meredith & April talk about Gretchen being a virgin; Avery shows the residents the guy covered in warts; Owen asks Derek if he finds it strange that Cristina is sleeping with him & Meredith; the residents discuss the first time they had sex. “Goodbye” by Greg Laswell. Derek talks with Christina about her potential; Richard makes Alex get into an elevator again; Mark talks with Tess about skin grafts.”Belong” by Cary Brothers. Alex & Richard continue riding the elevator; Tess kisses her husband before leaving as Mark looks on; the residents tease April about being a virgin until she points out everyone else’s problems; Owen & Cristina cuddle on the couch as Callie & Arizona walk in kissing; Lexie sees Mark & Amelia kissing.

Why should I feel ashamed of my draft dodging if Cheney, Limbaugh, Gingrich also did it? Plenty of “real Americans” dodged the draft: Limbaugh, Cheney, Romney, Gingrich, Michael Savage, Bill O’Reilly so why should it be considered shameful? I mean, George W. Bush used his father’s influence to get into the Texas Air National Guard and then went AWOL and people treated him as though he were the next Audie Murphy compared to John Kerry, whom they considered an effete, East Coast wimp despite enlisting in the Navy in 1966. Even John Wayne dodged the draft yet morons think he served in uniform! To give you some perspective. I was born in 1948. I grew up in Michigan originally, but moved to Illinois when I was a teenager. In late 1965 I was in a bad car accident. Broke both legs, one arm, several ribs, fractured my skull, suffered lacerations and was in the hospital for some time. I had to graduate high school in 1967 instead of 1966. I recovered well. Too well, in fact. When I went for my physical nearly two years after the accident, I was classified 1-A! I wasn’t in college and I was scared. I took the round-about way to Canada. I drove my car to the Mexican border, sold it, walked over, got a bus to the airport, bought a ticket to Toronto and flew there. I set up house in Toronto. I did OK there, going to college and working part time on a newspaper. I got into some trouble when my girlfriend, who came from a prominent newspaper family, tried to sue me for infecting her with VD. I marched in protests against the war, wrote articles against it and had a pretty good life.The problem was in 1975 when my brother died. I couldn’t go home. That hurt me a lot. A few years later Carter gave amnesty. I stayed on in Canada, but my wife at the time really wanted to move to America, so we ended up in Arizona. Did I do wrong? If other great Americans, beloved by the right, dodged the draft, why is my case so wrong? I am as much a war hero as John Wayne!Believe it or not, I did the cliched thing of actually burning my draft card. I was at a rally in Montreal in the summer of 1968 and set it ablaze. I remember a TV crew being there and filming it. 1. Bush used his father’s influence to gain a spot in the Texas Air National Guard. He went AWOL. Prove me wrong!2. Dick Cheney had five deferments. He once claimed in an interview that he “had better things to do” than serve in the military. 3. Rush Limbaugh had a cyst that kept him from being drafted. Very odd considering that I had a near-fatal accident two years earlier and was classified 1-A. No, plenty of your conservative heroes either didn’t serve or actively avoided service.
So did the vice president of the united states. Look up Joe Biden.Dont forget your hero Jimmy Carter gave amnesty to the draft dodgers.
But they’re Republicans so it’s okay.
6 of those real Americans? Are you smoking crack again? LOL Nothing brings me joy like seeing a retarded republican on drugs to call those 6 people heroes and real americans. LOL

Which one of them wrote a letter stating that he “loathed” the American military.And then supported our Communist enemies by demonstrating in Red Square, Moscow.Oh wait — that was Bill Clinton.

So, you lie about Bush and then expect sympathy? Grow up and move on. I despise you for being a coward.

Ted, 5 relatives of mine went to Viet Nam and one didn’t return; well, at least in the upright position he didn’t (oddly enough he was the volunteer, the 4 who returned had been drafted).Another relative spent 12 years in college deliberately and successfully avoiding the draft. No one in the family has ever (far as I know) expressed animosity or ridicule for what he did.

