Toni Braxton – How Could An Angel Break My Heart

Music video by Toni Braxton performing How Could An Angel Break My Heart. (C) 1996, Arista Records, Inc.

Downloadable music scores: Toni Braxton – How Could An Angel Break My Heart

How Could an Angel Break My Heart (With Lyrics)

How Could An Angel Break My Heart By Toni Braxton Lyrics.

How can I get my wife to unbreak my heart? Say she loves me again. Undo this hurt she caused when she walked out the door and walked out of my life. Uncry these tears I cried so many nights. Unbreak my heart. What should I do?

Downloadable music scores: Toni Braxton – How Could An Angel Break My Heart

well, you could start by knocking off the “quoting Toni Braxton songs by heart” crapola.if you ever expect to Breathe Again, that is. Hold her like a Spanish Guitar. Hold Could An Angel Break Your Heart?

What is the name of this song by Toni Braxton? I only remember what the video was about, and I barely remember that. – It was kinda like a dance or something-i remember a scene where there in a carriage like thing and it’s Toni, a white woman with a grey beehive looking wig (idk) and two guys- it’s like a old timey video like big dresses, weird hair, etc.Anyone know what it is?
Does anyone have a copy of Toni Braxton ft Babyface, How Could an Angel Break my Heart, with JUST his vocals? I’m essentially looking for a karaoke version (CD+G), but I want his vocals still on the track. Now, I know this version exists; I’ve heard it. But I can’t seem to FIND it anywhere on the net! Gah, it’s driving me insane. All I can find is the one with Kenny G playing the sax. 😦 Help a lady out!
Hi Mandie I have a version of that song with Kenny G. playing Sax and Babyface sings song with Toni Braxton in the background but Babyface is singing

What are some good songs, about losing someone specail in your life ? I lost someone specail in my life , and i was wondering what a good song was for that type of feeling.
cry by rihannarehab by rihannafootprints on my heart by paula deandahow could an angel break my heart by toni braxton.

Sum 41 – With MeGood Charlotte – S.O.SBlink 182 – I miss youThree Days Grace – Get out AliveColdplay – Life in Technicolor IIBoys like Girls – The Great EscapeFeeder – Buck RogersLost Prophets – Last Train HomeJimmy Eat World – The MiddleThey’re all sort of rock music but not as loud and noisy as some of the regular stuff. It’s worth a listen, particularly the last four, they always put a smile on my face after anything!