Hopelessly Addicted – The Corrs

The Corrs – Hopelessly Addicted.

See and download Corr: Hopelessly Addicted sheet music

Sharon Corr – Amarrado a ti

Looking for a confused love song? Songs about falling for someone you next expected to, but not sure what it all means, etc.Looking for mostly mainstream pop/rock/alt kinda stuff. 🙂

See and download Corr: Hopelessly Addicted sheet music

Okay I hope you like this song by The Corrs. It’s called “Hopelessly Addicted”. Check out the link below.

Corr Blimey!And possibly bob’s your uncle!? Does anyone else feel the same?I say!
Oooh, arent they a pretty lot. Probably wouldn’t mind “the Committments” to a few of them, would you? I’m hopelessly addicted, but not when he’s around, what can I do?Hey, do you know where ‘Bob’ is located? I’d love to visit him sometime. Love the lampshades.

