Elysium, Honor Him, Now We Are Free by Lisa Gerrard and Hans Zimmer

Created by: Nancy J. Williams English Translation: Healing unto me, and freely to you from Sol Omnipotens (unlimited power). Yellow, yellow… For the entire…

Download and print Hans Zimmer (Honor Him/Now We Are Free (from Gladiator)) sheet score

Gladiator ~ Elysium / Honor Him / Now We Are Free

one of my favorite soundtracks from one of my favorite films with one of my favorite actors Gladiator. Directed and produced by the Great, Sir Ridley Scott. …

What Are Some Songs That Can Help Me Sleep ? I have an insomnia problem . i always sleep late & wake up last after everyone in my house is up. it gets worse the earlier i go to bed which doesnt make no sense . the thing is i can sleep to soft music. for example songs with violens and pianos , but its not just that the person whos singing it has to have a certain voice to them. For example enya – may it be or my favorite this always puts me to bed quick ; that song from gladiator ” Lisa Gerrard and Hans Zimmer – Elysium/Honor Him/Now We Are Free ” . im looking for ethereal ancient (or old-style) sounding music . this would help me alot . k thanks

Download and print Hans Zimmer (Honor Him/Now We Are Free (from Gladiator)) sheet score

LiberaSisselEri SugaiSecret GardenMiriam StockleyKitaroClannadMáire (Moya) BrennanCatrin Finch (if you like harp music)and of course some Baroque instrumental music (check out Jordi Savall and other viola da gamba players for example)

I LOVE the song “Dream On” by The Chemical Brothers. It’s kind of acoustic, and the only two phrases he ever sings is “Sleep on, dream on”. Listen to it on youtube, it’s nice and calming.

loreena mckennit. my favorite is ‘the highwayman’ :)or just go to pandora.com and create a playlist using songs you already know put you to sleep, and it will give you similar ones.Hope you get some rest!

Brian Eno The Lovely Bones 8m 1 Conjure One – DistanceFantasy in Blue by MarcomeTai Chi – Toby Emersonjesper_kyd-ezios_familyhans zimmer – timeJames Horner – RoseDreamcatcher – Alexandre DesplatEnigma – Goodbye Milky WayThomas Newman – American Beautyenya-only timeMysteria – Sky ChillChildren of Dune – Inama Nushif (Montage)Enigma – Je Taime Till My Dying DayEnigma – The Same ParentsGregorian – Vojage VojageENIGMA – Beyond the InvisibleEnigma – Way To Eternity

