What’s Your Favorite Character from “The Land Before Time”? Mine was/still very much is Petrie. The part that made me cry was in TLBT VII, when he got sad that his uncle Pterano was leaving. Here’s a clipyoutube.com/watch?v=l5_pVfT1PVYBut my Petrie liking doesn’t stop there. It turns out that I can draw him very well. I tried yesterday. I printed out a pic of Petrie Well, I “cheated” a little, (traced the outer outline) but I drew free hand after that. WOW! Was I amazed when I was done. Turns out I draw Petrie amazingly excellent!And one more thing:Sometimes, like once every month or so, I dream in the night that I’m in this movie.I? am a Pteranodon with a body very close to what Pterano’s looks like.(It’s verrrrry cool)the last time I had a LBT dream, I was flying and I heard a voice say “oooh, you flyer just like me”. I look to my side and smiled big. found Petrie flying next to me.”Yes I am” I said back to Petrie.*Yes, that dream really happened, too*It was verrrry cool! 🙂 I have a LBT dream like once every 1-2 months.What’s your favorite character?Guys- His name is not “Little Feet” it’s “Little Foot”What do you think of my “Petrie dream”.I have seen almost all the movies (there are 13 of them) The earliest one I can remember coming out brand new was TLBT III. in 1995.I’m 20 now. Yep, I was a 90’s kid.

Download sheet music online: His Way is Mine (for Voices) by Petrie

Dude, I LOVE that movie. That was the first movie I ever saw with my grandmother! I liked Petrie too, and also felt bad when the main character, the little long neck (I forget his name), his mother died and he later thought he saw her and was excited and ran to what he thought was her, but it was just his shadow. It was a great emotional movie and a classicEdit: I just found out, its Little FOOT, not Little Feet
Ducky
What’s Your Favorite Character from “The Land Before Time”? I have seen almost all the movies (there are 13 of them) The earliest one I can remember coming out brand new was TLBT III. in 1995.I’m 20 now. Yep, I was a 90’s kid.Mine was/still very much is Petrie. The part that made me cry *yes I really cry* was in TLBT VII, when he got sad that his uncle Pterano was leaving. Here’s a clipyoutube.com/watch?v=l5_pVfT1PVYBut my Petrie liking doesn’t stop there. It turns out that I can draw him very well. I tried yesterday. I printed out a pic of Petrie Well, I “cheated” a little, (traced the outer outline) but I drew free hand after that. WOW! Was I amazed when I was done. Turns out I draw Petrie amazingly excellent!And one more thing:Sometimes, like once every month or so, I dream in the night that I’m in this movie.In my dreams, I? am a Pteranodon with a body very close to what Pterano’s looks like.(It’s verrrrry cool)the last time I had a LBT dream, I was flying and I heard a voice say “oooh, you flyer just like me”. I look to my side and smiled big. found Petrie flying next to me.”Yes I am” I said back to Petrie.*Yes, that dream really happened, too*What do you think of my Petrie dream?It was verrrry cool! 🙂 I have a LBT dream like once every 1-2 months.What’s your favorite character?Kelly- You’re the first with a decent answer. If you were born in the mid-late 80’s, you really know “The Land Before Time”.
I really like spike because he reminds me of my dog lol. Yeah I grew up on those movies too the first one always made me cry at like 3 different parts haha but I think the last one I saw was the 6th & I’m pretty sure I had a LBT dream too. I think I was looking at a poster of it & I ended up jumping in, can’t remember much after that. I also remember when I was little I printed off a bunch of simple outlines of the characters & I colored them really nice & tried to sell them for like 25 cents lol I was a dork I know.
Those movies are a little too juvenile for me.**************************************