TheACDC – Highway to Hell [HQ]

The AC/DC : I´m on the Highway to Hell.

Digital music scores source: Highway To Hell by AC/DC

AC/DC – Highway to Hell

Lyrics: Livin’ easy, lovin’ free Season ticket, on a one – way ride Askin’ nothin’, leave me be Takin’ everything in my stride Don’t need reason, don’t need …

What song should i play on guitar for a middle school talent show? Ok so my friend is singing , and im back up but lead guitar mostly , im looking for a great song to learn in less than 2 weeks , heres the ideas : Back in Black – AC/DC , Crazy Train – Ozzy Osbourne , Wake me up when september ends – Green Day , Highway to Hell – AC/DC , ( favorite ) Dream On – Aerosmith , please help !

Digital music scores source: Highway To Hell by AC/DC

Of the songs you listed: Wake me up when september ends – Green Day is the most relaxing and easiest to learn.

If it’s just you and your friend and you’re looking at those songs I would go with Green Day just because I think the others wouldn’t sound right with only one guitar no matter how well you play.

What would be your reaction if your favourite band beats the living hell out of the band you hate the most? My favourite band is AC/DC and would love to see them take one direction to Highway to Hell.
My equivalent to that would be the entire Wu-Tang Clan beating the living sh-t out of justin beiber, I think i would just go on and be happy, keeping a smile on my face for the rest of my life. 🙂 how wonderfull would that be..
Even One Direction is better than AC/DC
hollywoodchaos.com/content/posts/762/jessica-alba-fondles-her-melons-shows-o-face-main.jpg

my favorite band is Avenged Sevenfold and i would love for them to give whats their f**ks name? a F**KING NIGHTMAREEEEEE!

Spiritually speaking: Would you ride a car down a highway or climb TONS of large stairs? Devil’s smarter than God, he actually put a highway to hell (AC/DC) and God makes us climb up that big old stairway to heaven (Led Zepplin)? Screw this! I’m goin to hell! Who’s in?
Your question doesn’t take the destinations into consideration. It might be comparatively easy GOING to hell than it is heaven, but a lot worse once you get there. And wherever you go, you’re going to be there for eternity, whereas the journey is only for a limited amount of time.

Hell welcomes people in with a highway. Heaven shuts them out with gleaming gates Heaven practices discrimination. God is a racist a hole.

What songs make you feel relaxed and happy? For me its Human Nature by Michael Jackson. Such a beautiful song(man points lost). All of AC/DC’S Highway to Hell makes me feel good. Better then any drink or drug. What about you guys what songs make you feel relaxed and happy?
These are all artists I put in the category I like called “Road Trip Music”- Anything by the Avett Brothers- Mumford and Sons- Ben Harper – Jack Johnson- Jason Mraz- Matt Nathanson

YA YOU LOVE MJ’S HUMAN NATURE SONG, I JUST LOVE THAT SONG ,TOO! IT’S SO MELODIC AND VERY PEACEFUL WHEN HEARD.I AM A HUGE OBSESSED MICHAEL JACKSON FAN! i have to say that each and every michael jackson song makes me feel relaxed and happy, but the songs that make me the most are:Someone Put Your Hand Out- youtube.com/watch?v=QJiQt7A4m7QCarousel- youtube.com/watch?v=i8kTlTDW4iQHuman Nature- youtube.com/watch?v=6BlKDXmdiUQBaby Be Mine- youtube.com/watch?v=Tw0Y2cdF0T0&feature=relatedLady In My Life- youtube.com/watch?v=x5FKGCgFFj4&feature=related and every other MJ song.thanks again for posting up this question.peace!

farewell and goodnight, by the smashing pumpkins. it makes you feel like going out and gazing at the stars.

What song best represents the George Bush Administration? I would chose either “The Man Who Sold the World” by Bowie, or possibly “Highway to Hell” by AC/DC.What would your choices be?
“Number of the Beast” by Iron Maiden”Gin and Juice””Yellow Submarine””simpson’s theme song”Edit: Charlie Bravo. Rock on and horns up brotha!
youtube.com/watch?v=k5DNOQHS_1Ior..rage against the machine : No Shelter
here is one where Bush raps about what he has done.Watch this !!youtube.com/watch?v=dZraB6HArXc

Bush=Oh Happy Day!Obama= “The name song.” Obama, you momma, fe fi foe O’ bamaNation.Clinton= “Your cheating heart”. or “I’m uglier than sin”

Strawberry Fields by the Beatles.The best quote: “Let me take you down cause I’m going to. Strawberry Fields. Nothing to get hung about. Strawberry Fields forever.”How this President and administration has taken the country down is just unbelievable.

It HAS to be this one! As appropriate today as it was when it was written about old man bush back in 1992!Song: “WARGASM”Artist: L7CD: “Bricks Are Heavy”Year: 1992″Wargasm” by L7Wargasm wargasm one, two, threeTie a yellow ribbon around the amputeeMasturbate watch it on TVCrocodile tears for the refugeeWargasm wargasm one, two, threeSmutty bloody pictures, ecstacyBlue balls waiting impatientlyFrom Alcatraz to Lady LibertyBody bags and dropping bombs,The pentagon knows how to turn us onWargasm wargasm one, two, threePit bull pit bull ecstacyWave those flags high in the airAs long as it takes place over thereWargasmWargasmWargasmWargasmBody bags and dropping bombs,The pentagon knows how to turn usTurn us onWargasmTurn us onWargasm

U2 – “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For”Rolling Stones – “19th Nervous Breakdown”.and my all time fave for GB Administration -LUTHER VANDROSS”Impossible Dream”To dream the impossible dreamTo fight the unbeatable foeTo bear with unbearable sorrowAnd to run where the brave dare not goTo right the unrightable wrongAnd to love pure and chaste from afarTo try when your arms are too wearyTo reach the unreachable starThis is my questTo follow that starNo matter how hopelessNo matter how farTo fight for the rightWithout question or pauseTo be willing to march, march into hellFor that heavenly causeAnd I knowIf I’ll only be trueTo this glorious questThat my heartWill lie peaceful and calmWhen I’m laid to my restAnd the world will be better for thisThat one man, scorned and covered with scars,Still strove with his last ounce of courageTo reach the unreachable, the unreachable,The unreachable starAnd I’ll always dreamThe impossible dreamYes, and I’ll reachThe unreachable star