Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Here Comes My Girl

Music video by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers performing Here Comes My Girl. (C) 1979 Geffen Records.

If you like this piece you can download Tom Petty: Here Comes My Girl, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers: Here Comes My Girl by M. Campbell sheet music online in digital format.

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Here Comes My Girl Live at The O2 Dublin Ireland

7th June 2012 Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Here Comes My Girl Live at The O2 Dublin Ireland Some of my photos from the show are here – flickr…

what were the top songs of 1994?

If you like this piece you can download Tom Petty: Here Comes My Girl, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers: Here Comes My Girl by M. Campbell sheet music online in digital format.

Here are the top 100 songs of 1994, I hope it may help you1. The Sign, Ace Of Base2. I Swear, All-4-One3. I’ll Make Love to You, Boyz II Men4. The Power of Love, Celine Dion5. Hero, Mariah Carey6. Stay (I Missed You) , Lisa Loeb and Nine Stories7. Breathe Again, Toni Braxton8. All for Love, Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart and Sting9. All That She Wants, Ace Of Base10. Don’t Turn Around, Ace Of Base11. Bump N’ Grind, R. Kelly12. Again, Janet Jackson13. I’ll Remember, Madonna14. Whatta Man, Salt-N-Pepa15. Wild Night, John Mellencamp and Me’shell Ndegeocello16. Without You/Never Forget You, Mariah Carey17. You Mean the World to Me, Toni Braxton18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Elton John19. The Most Beautiful Girl In the World, Prince Symbol20. Fantastic Voyage, Coolio21. Baby, I Love Your Way, Big Mountain22. Regulate, Warren G and Nate Dogg23. If You Go, Jon Secada24. Back and Forth, Aaliyah25. Now and Forever, Richard Marx26. When Can I See You, Babyface27. Please Forgive Me, Bryan Adams28. So Much In Love, All-4-One29. Shoop, Salt-N-Pepa30. Any Time, Any Place/And On And On, Janet Jackson31. Shine, Collective Soul32. Said I Loved You.But I Lied, Michael Bolton33. Return to Innocence, Enigma34. All I Wanna Do, Sheryl Crow35. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm, Crash Test Dummies36. Can We Talk, Tevin Campbell37. Funkdafied, Da Brat38. I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That), Meat Loaf39. Gangsta Lean, Drs40. Because the Night, 10,000 Maniacs41. Cantaloop, US342. Whoomp! (There It Is), Tag Team43. Come to My Window, Melissa Etheridge44. Stroke You Up, Changing Faces45. I’m Ready, Tevin Campbell46. 100% Pure Love, Crystal Waters47. Anytime You Need a Friend, Mariah Carey48. Because of Love, Janet Jackson49. Linger, Cranberries50. Loser, Beck51. Found Out About You, Gin Blossoms52. Gin and Juice, Snoop Doggy Dogg53. Never Lie, Immature54. Streets of Philadelphia, Bruce Springsteen55. Getto Jam, Domino56. Endless Love, Luther Vandross and Mariah Carey57. I Miss You, Aaron Hall58. Understanding, Xscape59. This D.J., Warren G60. Cry for You, Jodeci61. Keep Ya Head Up, 2Pac62. Who Am I (What’s My Name)?, Snoop Doggy Dogg63. Another Night, Real McCoy64. Your Body’s Callin’, R. Kelly65. Tootsee Roll, 69 Boyz66. I Can See Clearly Now, Jimmy Cliff67. Never Keeping Secrets, Babyface68. Crazy, Aerosmith69. Just Kickin’ It, Xscape70. At Your Best (You Are Love), Aaliyah71. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through, Meat Loaf72. Amazing, Aerosmith73. Always, Erasure74. Groove Thang, Zhane75. Dreams, Gabrielle Lee76. Mr. Vain, Culture Beat77. Mary Jane’s Last Dance, Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers78. Anything, SWV79. Beautiful In My Eyes, Joshua Kadison80. Stay, Eternal81. Flava In Ya Ear, Craig Mack82. U.N.I.T.Y., Queen Latifah83. Prayer for the Dying, Seal84. Secret, Madonna85. Here Comes the Hotstepper, Ini Kamoze86. Everyday, Phil Collins87. Don’t Take the Girl, Tim McGraw88. Got Me Waiting, Heavy D and The Boyz89. December, 1963 (Oh What a Night!), Four Seasons90. Indian Outlaw, Tim McGraw91. Always, Bon Jovi92. I’m the Only One, Melissa Etheridge93. Back In the Day, Ahmad94. Love Sneakin’ Up On You, Bonnie Raitt95. I’ll Take You There, General Public96. Always In My Heart, Tevin Campbell97. What Is Love, Haddaway98. And Our Feelings, Babyface99. Bop Gun (One Nation), Ice Cube100. I Wanna Be Down, Brandy

name this song also who recorded it & who wrote it? I know we ain’t never goin’ change our minds about it
on march 12th, 1994 what songs became #1? other than sign by aces of bases
40: LOVE SNEAKIN’ UP ON YOU . BONNIE RAITT39: LOSER . BECK38: SHOOP . SALT-N-PEPA37: HEY DJ . LIGHTER SHADE OF BROWN36: U SEND ME SWINGIN’ . MINT CONDITION35: CANNONBALL . THE BREEDERS34: GIN AND JUICE . SNOOP DOGGY DOG 33: ALL APOLOGIES . NIRVANA32: I’M READY . TEVIN CAMPBELL31: ALL FOR LOVE . BRYAN ADAMS/ROD STEWART/STING30: AIN’T SEEN LOVE LIKE THAT . MR. BIG29: (LAY YOUR HEAD ON MY) PILLOW . TONY! TONI! TONE!28: COME TO MY WINDOW . MELISSA ETHERIDGE27: BREATHE AGAIN . TONI BRAXTON26: BUMP N’ GRIND . R. KELLY25: EVERYDAY . PHIL COLLINS24: UNDERSTANDING . XSCAPE23: AND OUR FEELINGS . BABYFACE22: MMM MMM MMM MMM . CRASH TEST DUMMIES (IN-STUDIO GUESTS)21: CRY FOR YOU . JODECI20: FOUND OUT ABOUT YOU . GIN BLOSSOMS19: AMAZING . AEROSMITH18: CHOOSE . COLOR ME BADD17: GROOVE THANG . ZHANE16: THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN THE WORLD . PRINCE15: I.M IN THE MOOD . CE CE PENISTON14: STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA . BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN13: BABY, I LOVE YOUR WAY . BIG MOUNTAIN12: MR. JONES . COUNTING CROWS11: STAY . ETERNAL10: MARY JANE.S LAST DANCE . TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS 9: ROCK AND ROLL DREAMS COME THROUGH . MEAT LOAF 8: NOW AND FOREVER . RICHARD MARX 7: CANTALOOP . US3 6: THE POWER OF LOVE . CELINE DION 5: WHATTA MAN . SALT-N-PEPA WITH EN VOGUE 4: SO MUCH IN LOVE . ALL-4-ONE 3: BECAUSE OF LOVE . JANET JACKSON 2: WITHOUT YOU . MARIAH CAREY 1: THE SIGN . ACE OF BASE

10 points? what were some songs written in 1994?
1. The Sign, Ace Of Base2. I Swear, All-4-One3. I’ll Make Love To You, Boyz II Men4. The Power Of Love, Celine Dion5. Hero, Mariah Carey6. Stay (I Missed You), Lisa Loeb and Nine Stories7. Breathe Again, Toni Braxton8. All For Love, Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart and Sting9. All That She Wants, Ace Of Base10. Don’t Turn Around, Ace Of Base11. Bump N’ Grind, R. Kelly12. Again, Janet Jackson13. I’ll Remember, Madonna14. Whatta Man, Salt-N-Pepa15. Wild Night, John Mellencamp and Me’shell Ndegeocello16. Without You/Never Forget You, Mariah Carey17. You Mean The World To Me, Toni Braxton18. Can You Feel The Love Tonight, Elton John19. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World, Prince Symbol20. Fantastic Voyage, Coolio21. Baby I Love Your Way, Big Mountain22. Regulate, Warren G and Nate Dogg23. If You Go, Jon Secada24. Back and Forth, Aaliyah25. Now And Forever, Richard Marx26. When Can I See You, Babyface27. Please Forgive Me, Bryan Adams28. So Much In Love, All-4-One29. Shoop, Salt-N-Pepa30. Any Time, Any Place/And On And On, Janet Jackson31. Shine, Collective Soul32. Said I Loved You.But I Lied, Michael Bolton33. Return To Innocence, Enigma34. All I Wanna Do, Sheryl Crow35. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm, Crash Test Dummies36. Can We Talk, Tevin Campbell37. Funkdafied, Da Brat38. I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That), Meat Loaf39. Gangsta Lean, Drs40. Because The Night, 10,000 Maniacs41. Cantaloop, US342. Whoomp! (There It Is), Tag Team43. Come To My Window, Melissa Etheridge44. Stroke You Up, Changing Faces45. I’m Ready, Tevin Campbell46. 100% Pure Love, Crystal Waters47. Anytime You Need A Friend, Mariah Carey48. Because Of Love, Janet Jackson49. Linger, Cranberries50. Loser, Beck51. Found Out About You, Gin Blossoms52. Gin And Juice, Snoop Doggy Dogg53. Never Lie, Immature54. Streets Of Philadelphia, Bruce Springsteen55. Getto Jam, Domino56. Endless Love, Luther Vandross and Mariah Carey57. I Miss You w/ Aaron Hall58. Understanding, Xscape59. This D.J., Warren G60. Cry For You, Jodeci61. Keep Ya Head Up, 2Pac62. Who Am I (What’s My Name?), Snoop Doggy Dogg63. Another Night, Real McCoy64. Your Body’s Callin’, R. Kelly65. Tootsee Roll, 69 Boyz66. I Can See Clearly Now, Jimmy Cliff67. Never Keeping Secrets, Babyface68. Crazy, Aerosmith69. Just Kickin’ It, Xscape70. At Your Best (You Are Love), Aaliyah71. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through, Meat Loaf72 Amazing, Aerosmith73. Always, Erasure74. Groove Thang, Zhane75. Dreams, Gabrielle76. Mr. Vain, Culture Beat77. Mary Jane’s Last Dance, Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers78. Anything, SWV79. Beautiful In My Eyes, Joshua Kadison80. Stay, Eternal81. Flava In Ya Ear, Craig Mack82. U.N.I.T.Y., Queen Latifah83. Prayer For The Dying, Seal84. Secret, Madonna85. Here Comes The Hotstepper, Ini Kamoze86. Everyday, Phil Collins87. Don’t Take The Girl, Tim McGraw88. Got Me Waiting, Heavy D and The Boyz89. December 1963 (Oh, What A Night), Four Seasons90. Indian Outlaw, Tim McGraw91. Always, Bon Jovi92. I’m The Only One, Melissa Etheridge93. Back In The Day, Ahmad94. Love Sneakin’ Up On You, Bonnie Raitt95. I’ll Take You There, General Public96. Always In My Heart, Tevin Campbell97. What Is Love, Haddaway98. And Our Feelings, Babyface99. Bop Gun (One Nation), Ice Cube100. I Wanna Be Down, Brandymusicoutfitters.com/topsongs/1994.htm

