Willie Nelson “Hello Walls”

Written by Willie Nelson and recorded by Faron Young in 1961. This song was a huge crossover hit; reaching #1 on the country charts and #12 on the pop charts…

Hello Walls by Willie Nelson sheet music is available for immediate download.

Willie Nelson – Hello Walls

in the key of C everybody.

What are some good country music songs? Me and my family are going on a vacation and we need tons of music to listen to for on the way. We all would rather listen to country music, any suggestions for songs?Thanks,Lil M.

Hello Walls by Willie Nelson sheet music is available for immediate download.

These are some of my favorite artists.-The Band Perry-Big & Rich-Blake Shelton-Brad Paisley-Carrie Underwood-Chris Young-Dierks Bentley-Eric Church-Faith Hill-Gloriana-Jason Aldean-Josh Thompson-Keith Urban-Kenny Chesney-Lady Antebellum-Lee Ann Womack-Luke Bryan <3-Martina McBride-Miranda Lambert-Montgomery Gentry-Phil Stacey-Sara Evans-Randy Houser-Rascal Flatts-Rodney Atkins-Shania Twain-Taylor Swift-Thompson Square

Below are some good ones!billboard.com/charts/country-songs#/charts/country-songsThis website has good up to date songs! They change when the top songs change so it is a great website!

I won’t let go- Rascal FlattsTeenage daughters- Martina McBrideFelt good on my lips- Tim McGrawGunpowder and Lead- Miranda LambertWhite Liar- Miranda LambertThe house that built me- Miranda LambertThat’s the way that the world goes round- Miranda LambertCountry Girl- Luke BryanMarry Me- TrainWithout you- Keith UrbanLive a little- Kenny ChesneyTonight-SugarlandIf Heaven Wasn't So Far Away- Justin MooreBleed Red- Ronnie DunnCrazy girl- Eli young bandAm I the only one- Dierks BentleyHeart like Mine- Miranda LambertHomeboy- Eric ChurchOnly prettier- Miranda LambertAnything like me- Brad PaisleyCountry must be country wide- Brantley GilbertAre you gonna kiss me or not- Thompson SquarePut you in a song- Keith UrbanLong hot summer- Keith UrbanSomeone else calling you baby- Luke BryanWho are you when I’m not looking- Blake SheltonMy kinda party- Jason AldeanDon’t you wanna stay- Jason Aldean/ Kelly ClarksonTemporary home- Carrie UnderwoodToes- Zac Brown BandAs good as I once was- Keith UrbanWhat hurts the most- Rascal FlattsPeople are crazy- Billy CurringtonConsider Me Gone- Reba McEntireWatching You- Rodney AtkinsGood Morning Beautiful- Steve HolyMr. Mom- LonestarFake ID- Big and RichHoneybee- Blake SheltonYou lie- The Band PerryDirt Road Anthem- Jason AldeanJust Fishin’- Trace AdkinsBarefoot Blue Jean Night- Jake OwenCrazy Girl- Eli Young bandHere for a good time- George StraitSomewhere Else- Toby Keith Remind me- Brad Paisley feat. Carrie UnderwoodBarefoot Blue Jean Night- Jake OwensGone Like That- Josh KelleyColder Weather- Zac Brown BandA little bit stronger- Sara EvansCherry On Top – Jake OwenKnee Deep- Zac Brown BandWhen Love Gets A Hold Of You-Reba McEntireSmoke a little smoke- Eric ChurchRain is a good thing- Luke BryanWorking on a tan -Brad PaisleyWrong Baby Wrong- Martina McBrideNumbers- Jason Michael CarrollMoments- Emerson DriveHenry Cartwright’s Produce Stand- Trent TomlinsonLetter to me- Brad PaisleyThe truth- Jason AldeanI will- Jimmy WayneI keep on loving you- Reba McEntireAll these artists are wonderful! I'm sorry if I repeated anything 🙂

I can only give a fraction of what I have as a list to work from most though are classics. One artist one song is what I'll go with though. I won't try groups as that might make the list to long.Bill Anderson “Wild Weekend”John Anderson “Would You Catch A Falling Star”Lynn Anderson “Rose Garden”Jim Ed Brown “Pop A Top”Ed Bruce “The Last Cowboy Song”Jimmy Buffett "Margaritaville"Johnny Bush “Jones On the Jukebox”Henson Cargill “Skip A Rope”Roy Clark “Thank God and Greyhound She’s Gone”Earl Thomas Conley “Smokey Mountain Memories”Rita Coolidge "Your Love Has Lifted Me Higher and Higher"Helen Cornelius "Whatcha Doin' After Midnight, Baby"Mac Davis “It’s Hard to be Humble”Eddie Dean “I Dreamed Of A Hilly-Billy Heaven"Jimmy Dean “Big Bad John”John Denver “Country Roads”Barbara Faichild "Teddy Bear Song"Donna Fargo “Happiest Girl”Loren Greene “Ringo” (Yes he actually cut a few songs)Johnny Horton “Battle of New Orleans”Pee Wee King "The Tennessee Waltz"Mel McDaniel ""Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On"Roger Miller “King of the Road”Paul Overstreet “My Father in Me”Johnny Paycheck “Take This Job and Shove It”Carl Perkins “Blue Suede Shoes"Eddie Rabbit “Drivin’ My Life Away”Jerry Reed "East Bound and Down”Del Reeves “Girl on the Billboard”Cal Smith “Country Bumpkin”Hank Snow “I’m Movin On”Hank Thompson “Hello Mrs. Johnson”Mel Tillis “Coca Cola Cowboy”Tanya Tucker “Delta Dawn”Leroy Vandyke “The Auctioneer Song”Farron Young “Hello Walls”Anything from the following artists/legends.Eddy ArnoldGlen CampbellJohnny CashPatsy ClineWaylon JenningsKris KristoffersonLorretta LynnGeorge JonesBarbara MandrellWillie NelsonPatti PageDolly PartonCharlie PrideJim ReevesMarty RobbinsKenny RogersConnie SmithMargo SmithRed SovineGeorge StraitConway TwittyKitty WellsDottie WestDon WilliamsHank WilliamsHank Williams, JrTammy Wynette

Taylor Swift – Change. Lady Antebellum – Just A Kiss. The Band Perry – If I Die Young. Jason Aldean – Dirt Road Anthem. Taylor Swift – Love Story. The best song to listen to in the car is Rascal Flatts' Life Is A Highway.

I long for the "past decades". where there was TALENT inCountry Music. anyway, Try "Lonely Street", by Marty Robbins. (and you will quickly see and hear what I mean by TALENT) !

What are some good love song MUST BE COUNTRY? My bf loves country music and I wanna send him something anyone know any good Love,Sweet Country songs Thank you.
Send a version of Roy Orbion’s song “I Drove All Night”. The best version is actually Cyndi Lauper and sounds nothing like Girls wanta have Fun.Maybe some Carrie Underwood-Good Girl? Never hurts to identify with someone he thinks is hot?

Lee Brice – Woman Like YouAaron Lewis – Tangeled Up in You Blake Shelton- Who are you when I’m not lookingJeff Bates – Love SongJosh Abbott Band – Oh TonightPat Green – CrazyRandy Rogers Band – Steal you AwayTrent Tomlinson – A Man Without a WomanZac Brown Band – Whatever It IsZona Jones – Two HeartsJason Cassidy – What IfAaron Lewis is actually the lead singer from the band Staind and he put out a country album. Actually was very surprised in how it turned out!Not a love song but good too:David Nail – Sound of a Million Dreams

forever and for always Shania twainfrom this moment Shania twainyoure still the one Shania twainthis kiss faith hillthe way you love me faith hillI love you martina McBridetheres nothing like the love between a woman and a man reba mcentire

HoneyBee-God Gave Me You-Blake SheltonI Dont Want This Night To End-Luke BryanWould You Go With Me-Josh TurnerShe’s In Love With The Boy-Trisha YearwoodAlone With You-Jake OwenTime Is Love-Josh TurnerAmazed-LoneStarI’ts Your Love-I Need You-Tim Mcgraw & Faith HillYou Had Me From Hello-Me & You-Young-Kenny ChesneyI Cross My Heart-George StraitI Love You-Martina MacbrideThe Way You Love Me-Faith HillBarQ Stain-Tim McgrawAngel Eyes-Love & ThefLove Sombody Like You-Put You In A Song-Keith UrbanI Love You This Big-Scotty MccreeryLove You Out Loud-Love Who You Love-Rascal FlattsJust A Kiss-I Run To You-Need You Now-Lady AntbellumAre You Going Kiss Me Are Not-Thompson SquareDont You Wanna Stay-Jason Aldean & Kelly ClarksonAll About Tonight-Blake SheltonOur Song-LoveStory-You Belong With Me-Taylor SwiftKissed You GoodNight-GlorianaWanted-Hunter HayesThem Lips On Mine-Trace AdkinsYou Make Me Want To-Luke BryanCheck Yes Or No-George StraittI Love The Way You Love Me-I Swear-Jojhn Micheal MontgomeryWhen Ever You Come Around-Vince GillMy Baby Loves Me-I Just Call You Mine-Martina MacbrideYou’re All I Think About These Days-Patty LovelessLittle Moments-The World-Brad PaisleyLivin’ On Love-Remember When-Alan JacksonCowBoy Take Me Away-Dixie ChciksFrist Love Song-Luke BryanOur Kind Of Love-Lady AntbellumStick Like Glue-All I Want To Do-SugarLandLife Love And The Meaning Of-Billy CurringtonForever Love-I Keep On Loving You-Reba McentireLove Of My Life-Sammy KershawHere-Rascal FlattsBack At One-Mark WillsYou’re The Only One-Your EveryThing-Keith UrbanThe Chain Of Love-Clay WalkerLove Me-Collin RayeLost In This Moment-Big & RichBreath-Faith HillYour Still The One-Shain TwainWhen You Say Nothing At All-Alison KraussBut For The Grace Of God-Keith UrbanHelp Me Understand-Trace AdkinsNo Place That Far-Sara EvansMust Be Doing Something Right-Billy CurringtonThe One-Gary AllenYour Man-Josh TrunerI Can Love You Like That-John Micheal MontgomeryYou’ve Got A Way-Shaina TwainCome A Little Closer-Dierks BentleyMake You Feel My Love-Garth BrooksBest Day Of My Life-Kellie Picker

Here is a list of 100 country music love songs”A Woman in Love” – Ronnie Milsap”Almost Like a Song” – Ronnie Milsap”Always On My Mind” – Willie Nelson”Amanda” – Waylon Jennings”Amazed” – Lonestar”Anymore” – Travis Tritt”Before The Next Teardrop Falls” – Freddy Fender”Behind Closed Doors” – Charlie Rich”Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain” – Willie Nelson”Breathe” – Faith Hill”But For The Grace Of God” – Keith Urban”Carrying Your Love With Me” – George Strait”Cold Cold Heart” – Hank Williams”Cowboy Take Me Away” – Dixie Chicks”Crazy” – Patsy Cline “Don’t Take The Girl” – Tim McGraw”Feels So Right” – Alabama”Forever and Ever, Amen” – Randy Travis”Forever And For Always” – Shania Twain”From Here To Eternity” – Michael Peterson”Gentle on My Mind” – Glen Campbell”Golden Ring” – George Jones and Tammy Wynette”He Stopped Loving Her Today” – George Jones”He’ll Have To Go” – Jim Reeves”Hello Darlin” – Conway Twitty”Hello Walls” – Faron Young”Help Me Make It Through the Night” – Sammi Smith”Help Me Understand” – Trace Adkins”How Do I Live” – Trisha Yearwood”How Forever Feels” – Kenny Chesney”I Believe” – Diamond Rio”I Believe In You” – Don Williams”I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)” – Hank Williams”I Can’t Stop Loving You” – Don Gibson”I Cross My Heart” – George Strait”I Do” – Paul Brandt”I Do (Cherish You)” – Mark Wills”I Fall To Pieces” – Patsy Cline”I Love the Way You Love Me” – John Michael Montgomery”I Melt” – Rascal Flatts”I Still Believe in You” – Vince Gill”I Still Miss Someone” – Johnny Cash”I Swear” – John Michael Montgomery”I Walk The Line” – Johnny Cash”I Wanna Make You Cry” – Jeff Bates”I Will Always Love You” – Dolly Parton”I’d Love To Lay You Down” – Conway Twitty”If Tomorrow Never Comes” – Garth Brooks”I’ll Go On Loving You” – Alan Jackson”I’m Already There” – Lonestar”I’m So Lonesome, I Could Cry” – Hank Williams”It Only Hurts When I Cry” – Dwight Yoakam”It’s a Love Thing” – Keith Urban”It’s Your Love” – Faith Hill & Tim McGraw”Keeper Of The Stars” – Tracy Byrd”Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'” – Charley Pride”Let’s Make Love” – Faith Hill & Tim McGraw”Love Me Tender” – Elvis Presley”Love, Me” – Collin Raye”Lovesick Blues” – Hank Williams”Me And You” – Kenny Chesney”Must Be Doin’ Somethin’ Right” – Billy Currington”My Woman, My Woman, My Wife” – Marty Robbins”No Place That Far” – Sara Evans”One More Day” – Diamond Rio”Only One Love In My Life” – Ronnie Milsap”Pure Love” – Ronnie Milsap”Raining On Sunday” – Keith Urban”Remember When” – Alan Jackson”She’s In Love With The Boy” – Trisha Yearwood”She’s Got You” – Patsy Cline”She’s More” – Andy Griggs”Somebody Like You” – Keith Urban”Something That We Do” – Clint Black”Strawberry Wine” – Deana Carter”The Dance” – Garth Brooks”The Heart Won’t Lie” – Reba McEntire & Vince Gill”The Man In Love With You” – George Strait”The One” – Gary Allan”This Kiss” – Faith Hill”To Make You Feel My Love” – Garth Brooks”Today I Started Loving You Again” – Merle Haggard”Tonight I Wanna Be Your Man” – Andy Griggs”Two Sparrows in a Hurricane” – Tanya Tucker”Unanswered Prayers” – Garth Brooks”We Danced” – Brad Paisley”What a Beautiful Day” – Chris Cagle”When I Call Your Name” – Vince Gill”When I Said I Do” – Clint Black and Lisa Hartman Black”When Somebody Loves You” – Alan Jackson”When We Make Love” – Alabama”When You Say Nothing At All” – Keith Whitley”Where’ve You Been” – Kathy Mattea”You Had Me From Hello” – Kenny Chesney”You Won’t Be Lonely Now” – Billy Ray Cyrus”You Won’t Ever Be Lonely” – Andy Griggs”Your Everything” – Keith Urban”Your Man” – Josh Turner”You’re My Best Friend” – Don Williams”You’re The Best Part of Me” – Dale Watson

Wanted- Hunter HaysWhy ya wanna- Jana KramerCowboys and AngelsUndo It- Carrie UnderwoodDrunk on you- Luke Brian