11. Heal Over – Eye to the Telescope

Full Album Track 11/12 KT Tunstall.

Downloadable sheet music: Heal Over – Katie Tunstall

KT Tunstall heal over lyrics

comment and subscribe pleaseys!(: NO COPYRIGHT INFRIGMENT INTENDED! image made by me:D xox.

Does anyone have any ideas for songs I could sing at an open-mic? I have quite a soft high-ish voice, I’ve covered a few Beatles, Alanis Morissette and Joni Mitchell tracks but I have a really hard time finding songs that suit my voice!!Stuff that really suited were: The Fool on the Hill – BeatlesNo Pressure Over Cappuccino – Alanis MorissetteMorning Morgantown – Joni MitchellKiss Me – Sixpence None the Richer (that one was okay, doesnt suit my voice as well as the others tho)I am open to any suggestions, please help!

Downloadable sheet music: Heal Over – Katie Tunstall

MaybeJustin bieber- baby , one time – they’re all highishEllie Golding – starry eyed things like that hope it helps !:)

Heal Over – Katie TunstallDrive My Car – The BeatlesMary Jane – Alanis MorrisetteWild Horses – Rolling Stones (it’s a little harsher than the others, so you might want to try it in a higher key)Good luck at the open mic!