Five Finger Death Punch “Hard to See” OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO NEW SINGLE album “War is the Answer”

Five Finger Death Punch “Hard to See” OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO WITH LYRICS NEW SINGLE from the album “War is the Answer” LYRICS: Im growing so distant Nothing makes sense to me anymore Im learning to resist Becoming more than you ever were Cant explain, whats come over me come over me Cant explain, why its so hard for me, So hard to see your side. Projecting all my anger I cant seem to get this through to you The walls are closing in I dare you to walk in my shoes Cant explain, whats come over me come over me Cant explain, why its so hard for me, So hard to see your side. Your side.. I wont see your side Cant explain, whats come over me come over me Cant explain, why its so hard for me, So hard to see your side. Cant explain, whats come over me come over me Cant explain, why its so hard for me, So hard to see your side. I wont see your side. YOUR SIDE I did not make this audio or video and all rights belong to Five Finger Death Punch

Download digital sheet music: Five Finger Death Punch: Hard To See – I. Moody and play it off-line

Five Finger Death Punch – Hard to See (Rhythm Cover)

Rhythm cover of this awesome 5FDP song! So heavy and rough guitars, and Ivan’s vocals are just epic! Ibanez RG320PG-P1 (Drop Bb – Capo on first fret makes it Drop B) Roland Cube 60 Boss Metal Core (ML-2) Enjoy!

How do i sing like Ivan Moody from five finger death punch? Ive tried so hard to sound like him but when i try i end up hurting my throat.

Download digital sheet music: Five Finger Death Punch: Hard To See – I. Moody and play it off-line

So do I, the only voice I can do is that of George Corpsegrinder Fisher from Cannibal Corpse and various generic death metal bands.

Watch out guys, this guy is br00tal.v bro, do you even music?youtube.com/watch?v=29Ydo8joLrEyoutube.com/watch?v=Ona42jz8w0kyoutube.com/watch?v=74NA48f66kkyoutube.com/watch?v=74NA48f66kkyoutube.com/watch?v=cbfGkiecl2Myoutube.com/watch?v=tNRAuzj2ImAyoutube.com/watch?v=ZelCTsuR5Fo

Watch out guys this guy has his username all funky, he’s badass, and he spells words WITH NUMBERS.And you either have an awesome scream/voice or you don’t, I’ve tried to do the same to try to replicate Matt Shadows (of Avenged Sevenfold) or Corey Taylor (Slipknot)

im pretty good at my ivan voice and what i did was get his non scream voice down real good first. i did this be singing far from home a shit load. then once you think you got it pretty good move on to remember everything, this is a good point to start gaining the volume ivan has. when you think your ready for the scream its really more of a growl you add not a full out scream although sometimes ivan does scream full out but i cant nail that yet lol

Is Ivan Moody, From Five Finger Death Punch Deaf, or hard of hearing?
I can’t tell if you’re insulting his singing ability or if you’re trying to find an example of someone who is successful despite disability. If the former is true, right on! If the latter is true, I’m a huge asshole.
no look at one of his interviewer he hears the interviewer just fine
whats a better band DISTURBED or FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH? Who do you think is better
I would have to say Disturbed. I have only recently got into Five Finger Death Punch after listening to their new album, War is the Answer, and I plan on purchasing it very soon, but I’ve been into Disturbed for years now, and have all of their albums, and I’m eagerly awaiting their next album, which is expected to be released in late 2010. I haven’t heard anything from Five Finger Death Punch’s debut album, The Way of the Fist, but from what I’ve heard, I probably wouldn’t like it. Supposedly they have greatly matured as a band since The Way of the Fist, and have become more melodic, while still maintaining their turbulent and aggressive sound. Based on what I’ve heard from both bands, David Draiman writes better lyrics in my opinion, but Ivan Moody’s lyrics are very good as well, just not as high Caliber as David Draiman’s in my opinion. My favourite songs by Five Finger Death Punch are:Dying Breed, No One Gets Left Behind, Hard to See, Walk Away, Far From Home, Bad Company, Bulletproof, My Own Hell, Crossing Over and Canto 34.That’s most of the album, but there are 3 songs that I don’t like. Something I like about Disturbed is that every album is consistently good, I hate it when an album has 2 or 3 good songs and the rest are crap, with Disturbed I have never had that problem, sure some songs are better than others, but I have yet to come across a Disturbed song that I can’t stand to listen to, or don’t like. I believe that Disturbed recieve a lot of unnecassary criticism, they are constantly categorised as Nu-Metal, and yes, I would say that Disturbed’s debut album, The Sickness, has characteristics of Nu-Metal, but Believe, Ten Thousand Fists and Indestructible are not Nu-Metal, and I don’t care if anyone says otherwise, Nu-Metal is Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, etc. Current Disturbed (everyting after The Sickness) share nothing in common with bands such as Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit or anything Nu-Metal for that matter, so why place them in the same category. Sorry for going a little off topic, but yeah, Disturbed is better in my opinion.

Music for my playlist? Hey guys! I need new music for my playlist. I want music that’s got this “moody guy vibe” feel to it. .Actually I’m not quite sure how to explain it but this is what I have in my playlist so far:The Feel Good Drag – AnberlinBreathless & A Prophecy – Asking AlexandriaStorm to pass & Gallows – AtreyuEvery song on the Witness album by BlessthefallNervous Breakdown – Hawthorne HeightsPretty Girl – SugarcultHard to See – Five Finger Death PunchCalling – Strung OutAnything similar to those songs would be cool. Thanks hey! Really appreciate it.
Evanescence – Call Me When You Are SoberNirvana – Love BuzzDelinquent Habits – Return of the TresAvenged Sevenfold – So Far Away – A Little Piece Of Heaven – Seize The Day3 Doors Down – Let Me GoSavage Garden – To The Moon & BackThe Cult – Painted On My Heart Hinder – Lips Of An AngelKaiser Chiefs – Ruby

