Good Morning Star Shine – Hair (The New Broadway Cast Recording)

“Good Morning Star Shine” by the New Broadway Cast Recording I acknowledge that I do NOT own this music. This has been uploaded strictly for promotional purposes and I recommend that you buy it on iTunes

Online source: Good Morning Starshine (from Hair) (Galt MacDermot) sheet music

Good Morning Starshine in the Style of “Hair (Broadway Version)” with lyrics (with lead vocal)

Download this karaoke song (MP3, MP4, WMV or MP3+G formats available) thekaraokechannel.com Sing, record and share this karaoke song online: thekaraokechannel.com Or get The KARAOKE Channel Mobile App and take this karaoke song to go! thekaraokechannel.com

In The Movie Connie And Carla!? What Was The Name Of The Song Peaches and Creme Danced To At The Handle Bar Auditions And Where Can I Find It? Also Where Can I Find The Songs Nothing Like A Dame And Dont Rain On My Parade?

Online source: Good Morning Starshine (from Hair) (Galt MacDermot) sheet music

I’m not sure which song Peaches and Creme danced to, but you can find the soundtrack with Nothing Like a Dame and Don’t Rain On My Parade here:amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B0001XAMOK/internetmoviedat/

I had to watch my copy of the movie on DVD to see the part where Peaches and Creme sing and dance. They badly do a parody of “The Time Warp”. Here’s the lyrics from The Rocky Horror Picture Show (1975) soundtrack:It’s astounding, time is fleetingMadness takes its tollBut listen closely, not for very much longerI’ve got to keep controlI remember doing the TIme WarpDrinking those moments whenThe blackness would hit me and the void would be callingLet’s do the time warp again.Let’s do the time warp again!It’s just a jump to the leftAnd then a step to the rightWith your hands on your hipsYou bring your knees in tightBut it’s the pelvic thrust that really drives you insane,Let’s do the Time Warp again!It’s so dreamy, oh fantasy free meSo you can’t see me, no not at allIn another dimension, with voyeuristic intentionWell-secluded, I see allWith a bit of a mind flipYou’re there in the time slipAnd nothing can ever be the sameYou’re spaced out on sensation, like you’re under sedationLet’s do the Time Warp again!Well I was walking down the street just a-having a thinkWhen a snake of a guy gave me an evil winkHe shook me up, he took me by surpriseHe had a pickup truck and the devil’s eyes.He stared at me and I felt a changeTime meant nothing, never would againLet’s do the Time Warp again! youtube.com/watch?v=zdu7xoHU9DAThese are the songs on the Connie and Carla movie soundtrack:”Oklahoma”Written by Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II”Superstar”from “Jesus Christ Superstar”Written by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice”Papa, Can You Hear Me?”Written by Michel Legrand, Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman”Memory”Written by T.S. Eliot, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Trevor Nunn”Born to be Wild”Written by Mars BonfirePerformed by SteppenwolfCourtesy of MCA RecordsUnder license from Universal Music Enterprises”Lights of Shanghai”Written by Matt HirtPerformed by Matt HirtCourtesy of Marc Ferrari / Mastersource”Yangtze Valley”Written by Matt HirtPerformed by Matt HirtCourtesy of Marc Ferrari / MastersourceShake Your Groove Thing”Written by Freddie Perren (as Frederick J. Perren), Dino FekarisPerformed by Peaches & Herb Fame (as Herb)Courtesy of Universal RecordsUnder license from Universal Music Enterprises”Time Warp”from The Rocky Horror Picture Show (1975) Original SoundtrackWritten by Richard O’BrienPerformed by Richard O’Brien, Patricia Quinn, Nell Campbell and The TransylvaniansCourtesy of Ode Sounds & Visuals”Maybe This Time”Written by John Kander, Fred Ebb”I Can’t Say No”Written by Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II”Don’t Cry for Me Argentina”from “Evita”Written by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice”Mame”Written by Jerry Herman”Everything’s Alright”from “Jesus Christ Superstar”Written by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice”I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right outa My Hair”Written by Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II”Don’t Rain on My Parade”Written by Jule Styne, Bob Merrill”Cabaret”Written by John Kander, Fred Ebb”Let Me Entertain You”Written by Jule Styne, Stephen Sondheim”Give a Little Extra”Written by Scott Strong, Bill Braun, Tim ScottPerformed by House of Cards featuring vocal by Tim Scott”There are Worse Things I Could Do”Written by Warren Casey, Jim Jacobs”What I Did for Love”Written by Marvin Hamlisch, Edward Kleban”Good Morning, Starshine”Written by James Rado, Gerome Ragni, Galt MacDermot”Crazy Baby”Written by Stephen Lang, Scott Nickoley, Jamie DunlapPerformed by Stephen Lang, Scott Nickoley, Jamie DunlapCourtesy of Marc Ferrari / Mastersource”There is Nothing Like a Dame”Written by Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II

