Everybody Has The Blues by James Taylor

From the album ‘In The Pocket’

You can download the score from the video: Taylor – Everybody Has The Blues

James Taylor – Bologna – 20/03/2012 – Everybody Has the Blues – HD – Live in Italy

James Taylor – Bologna – 20/03/2012 – Everybody Has the Blues – HD – Live in Italy

How many people have purple eyes & how many people like them? I have purple eyes and everybody asks if they are colored contacts. i was born with this iris color, it is possible. I love my eyes I think they are cool. They just attract all the girls at school who have purple eyes. Gets a bit annoying to have girls trying to get close to you and ask you out.I have purple eyes and everybody asks if they are colored contacts. i was born with this iris color, it is possible. I love my eyes I think they are cool. They just attract all the girls at school who like purple. Gets a bit annoying to have girls trying to get close to you and ask you out.

You can download the score from the video: Taylor – Everybody Has The Blues

Wow I didn’t know you could have purple eyes! that’s really cool. You should take a pic so everyone could see them. coolness =)

Purple eyes are very un-common. Elizabeth Taylor is famous for her lavender-ish eyes. I’ve never seen someone with purple eyes. But it does sound attractive ^^Well done to you (Y)

Not many people have them. I remember someone posting a question a while ago about how purple eyes were inherited and they uploaded a pic with it. Their eyes were a dark grayish-purple and very unusual. At a distance their eyes look distinctly purple, up close you could see the hints of grey.Apart from Elizabeth Taylor and that poster I have never seen anyone else with truly purple eyes.Purple eyes are lighter and have less melanin than blue but are darker than the true albino red, the very light eye allows some of the blood vessels behind the iris to be seen, when the red and blue mixes you get purple.This is a very rare occurance and probably only a handful of people have it, if you’re one of them then congratulations.

How can a blonde, blue eyed girl dress so that I can be as “hot” as possible for a special person? I want a very “intimate” evening. I am about 5’3″ tall, with long golden blonde hair. I have big blue eyes. I weigh about 110 lbs (does that sound overweight. While I am kind of short, I am nearly all legs and I want to show them off as I get compliments on them all the time. My skin is glossy with a pinkish and sort of orangy tint. Picture Sarah Michelle Gellar’s body with Lindsay Lohan’s face (minus the freckles) with gold hair. I am out of ideas, I was thinking about a turquoise very short dress or even a mini skirt. Just keep iin mind that I want this evening very intimate so nothing you can come up with will be inappropriate. Thanks everybody!
It doesn’t matter what you look like, dress classy, don’t show too much skin, thats always the way, you’d be surprised how much more that turns on guys than girls that flash the flesh.

If you’re truly a blonde blue eyed girl, then you’re already as hot as possible, so wear what ever you wish, because no matter what you wear, you’re going to look totally hot, but your turquoise mini skirt does sound extremely appealing;) and by the way, my nickname is “Special Person” 😉 LOL

well. are you with him? please give me a little more information so i can give you the best possible answer. i have a few ideas but would like to taylor them more to suit you. any more information you can give me would be great. ok. you arent concieted. sorry if i cant spell. ok so you wanna be with this person. ok. hmmm. i would suggest a mid length skirt. but one that lightly hugs your curves. that way you dont come off as well a street walker cause i know that is not how you wanna be percieved. so a nice top romantic dinner. candle light. soft music and a romantic movie. oh and everyone enjoys a back rub or if they are on their feet all day then maybe rub their feet and a hot soak. if you have a spa or access to one that is always nice and can be romantic. find out what their favorite food is and make it for them. and their favorite dessert. hope this helps. if you wanna ask me anything else feel free.

First, no does not sound over wieght you seem pretty hunSecond, I have blue (ish) eyes and blonde hair, but fair skin- I foound the coors blue, purples, and some greens look good on meREMEBER- you do not have to just wear a dressMaybe you could try a romantic long loose (one the legs) skirt- one that has a long slit on the side to show your leg (s)and try and very hot shirt electriqueboutique.com/shop/images/626-sl-85.jpg <maybe liek one of these except wearing a nice coat (half way zipped over it.to cover most of your stomach newterritoryleathers.com/images/women_leather/BD5395Lg.jpgTheres my ideas sorry if you dont like it.or its a little too much.Good Luck

if ur skin is a bit pinkish go for black, brown or cupper colors clothes, these are the colors that suit uif u like ur legs wear a skirt or dress that has either an opening/crack on the frontside or isn't the same height (i mean like short from the front & taller at the back, or tall on one side and shorter on the other. u will look taller (high heal shoes ARE A MUST!)now to make it intimate and sexy, the upper part depending on what fits ur body should show lots from ur breasts or lots from ur back (shouldn't be both or it will lose the sensual effect)if u want a tip: let the shoulders' part be naked, put a beautiful scarp (it can be turquoise if u opted for black or brown!),and let it drop from time to time and put it back slowly. :)good luck

Well, You sound very confident about your looks. It doesn't seem like you need our help as far as what to wear. I think you should just go with what's going to make you feel good. What I mean by that is whatever you lay eyes on in your closet to wear just go with that. Our moods determine what we feel like wearing from one day to the next. I'm pretty sure you'll look great in whatever you decide to put on. You don't seem to lack confidence so that alone should make you "hot" to this special person.

