Jack Johnson – Drink The Water

Vom Album Brushfire Fairytales

Drink The Water – Jack Johnson sheet music is available online.

Jack Johnson – Drink the Water (HQ)

Drink the water drink it down this time i know i’m bound to spit it back up i didn’t want this salty substitute, just not going to do i need some air, if i’m going to live through this experience reminds me of a clock that just won’t tick I want to wake up from this concussion but my dream is just not done i’m late again, it’s just one of those bad days look outside and be careful what you ride you just might find that you’re out of time to swim ashore if i drift long enough i’ll be home

Similar Music? I’m really into chill music, but I’m starting to get into a stalemate. Can you please take these songs that I enjoy and list some more stuff that has a similar soundBang Bang-DispatchThe General-DispatchEveryday-Dave Matthews BandSay Goodbye-Dave Matthews BandEverything-Ben HarperShe’s Only Happy In The Sun-Ben HarperSpirit In The Sky-Norman Greenbaum-no religious music, I just like the soundDon’t Drink The Water-Dave Matthews BandI feel Home-OARDo Right-Jimmies Chicken ShackUmbrella-RihannaBullet and a Target- Citizen CopeMr Jones-Counting Crows-all time favorite songDanny Boy-Johnny CashCocaine Blues-Johnny Cash25 Minutes to go-johnny CashCocain-Eric ClaptonLayla-Eric ClaptonOut Of My Head- FastballDOA-Foo FightersTaxi Driver- Gym Class Heros Fall Line- Jack JohnsonLaid-Matt NathansonCrown-Mason JenningsJane Fonda-Micky Avalon

Drink The Water – Jack Johnson sheet music is available online.

Robert Randolph and the Family BandAllman Brothers BandUmphrey’s McGee (find live recordings, they allow taping at shows and have some terrible albums, but are amazing live, in fact they have a free podcast you can download in the iTunes store, start there)Ben FoldsJohn MayerI’m a HUGE DMB fan, so look into some of their other songs as well as those you mentioned. Stone, #41, Pig, Bartender, Crush, You Never Know, Raven, Grey Street, Seek Up are all good songs and are pretty chill. Lyrically those are among the best they have.

GIRLS I NEED YOUR OPINION? Sorry for asking this twice but I had to delete it under unordinary circumstances.if your going to answer this question do this for metype it like thisBefore(READING portion):After (After you see the picture):P.S Please be honestI digg chill music like jack johnson, Bob marley, Classical eska and that kinda stuff. I enjoy running track. I love the ocean water, and ater sports. I dont smoke. I do drink. I like dancing at clubs. I play the Mariamba and the Piano. Im 5’9. And on my free time i like chillin in forrests, and wood carving haha its fun =D tis is the bad part =/this is the picturebut do this part in the after portions723.photobucket.com/albums/ww239/brudduhIZ/?action=view&current=425.jpg
before: your personality seems really chill and likeable. nothing to worry about there.after: you’re hot? i don’t see why you’re worried about that..

um well you didn’t really put a question on there. but if you are asking girls if they like you then yes i could date you. but i think i am i little young for you. i am almost 14

Before: You sound very interesting!! Someone i could hav fun withAfter: HANDSOME!MMMHHHHMheres my email: sarahlynnlao@yahoo.com

ehh.. idk.. the music ur into is AMAZING.. esp. bob marley. running is the Sh**. but idk you seem weird

Before: You seem like a pretty well rounded person with some interesting hobbies.After: Your a pretty good looking guy I think your worried about nothing

Are you afraid girls just like you for your looks? Don’t worry about it if that is it, all you have to do is go after the chill, cool girls that are like you.

i honestly dont see a problem. not one.you are hot {according to your picture} and you sound romantic and fun {according to the written part}

before: firstly, you sound rather awesome actually. you seem pretty reliaxed, not too up yourself and down to earth. girls tend to love these qualities plus you have pretty sick music taste.after: you have to be kidding me? you are incredibly attractive

Girls would you date this guy? Sorry for asking this twice but I had to delete it under unordinary circumstances.if your going to answer this question do this for metype it like thisBefore(READING portion):After (After you see the picture):P.S Please be honestI digg chill music like jack johnson, Bob marley, Classical eska and that kinda stuff. I enjoy running track. I love the ocean water, and ater sports. I dont smoke. I do drink. I like dancing at clubs. I play the Mariamba and the Piano. Im 5’9. And on my free time i like chillin in forrests, and wood carving haha its fun =D tis is the bad part =/this is the picturebut do this part in the after portion
i don’t see a picture.answer.answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AiLT1EIot0VslBjougNkAiDsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20090604201942AA79De6

