Paul & Linda McCartney – “Dear Boy” from RAM (1971)

This title is available as instant sheet music download: Linda McCartney (Dear Boy)

POS- Dear Boy (Paul and Linda McCartney’s Cover)

ALBUM: Minnesota Beatle Project VOL2

Which names are your favorites out of these Beatles-themed names? I got some Beatles notebooks today, and now I can’t get there music out of my head. I’m listening to one of there records right now. (:If the name is from a song, you can find the name of the song in the quotations. Also, you don’t have to read the writing in the parentheses, but it’s extra information and background of the name, and how it’s associated with The Beatles. I would say it’s very interesting. And, I also added a few of my own notes if you don’t mind reading them.[Girls:]-Anna “Anna (Go To Him)”-Carol “Carol”-Cayenne “Cayenne”-Clarabella “Clarabella”-Prudence “Dear Prudence” – This happens to be one of my favorite songs.. Not the name..-Lizzy “Dizzy Miss Lizzy”-Eleanor “Eleanor Rigby”-Julia “Julia”-Madonna “Lady Madonna”-Rita “Lovely Rita”-Lucille “Lucille”-Lucy “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds” – This song is not about LSD, I promise.-Maggie “Maggie Mae” – I guess you could use Mae, too.-Martha “Martha My Dear”-Michelle “Michelle”-Pam “Polythene Pam”-Sadie “Sexy Sadie”-Cynthia (Lennon’s first wife)-Yoko (Lennon’s second wife) – And I don’t like her.-Jane (McCartney’s first wife)-Linda (McCartney’s second wife)-Heather (McCartney’s third wife)-Patti (Harrison’s first wife)-Olivia (Harrison’s second wife)-Maureen (Ringo Starr’s first wife)-Barbara (Ringo Starr’s second wife)-Heather (McCartney’s adopted daughter with Linda; no relation to third wife)-Kyoko (Yoko’s daughter from a previous marriage) – I’m digging this name. (:-Francesca (Ringo Starr’s stepdaughter; Barbara’s daughter of a previous marriage)-Mary (McCartney’s daughter with Linda)-Lee (Ringo Starr’s daughter with Maureen)-Stella (McCartney’s daughter with Linda)-Beatrice (McCartney’s daughter with Heather)[Boys:]-Robert “Doctor Robert”-Jude “Hey Jude”-Johnny “Johnny Be Good”-Winston “Winston’s Walk”-John (Lennon)-Paul (McCartney)-George (Harrison)-Richard (Starkey/Ring Starr)-Julian (Lennon’s son with Cynthia) – Hey Jude was written for Julian by McCartney during his parents’ divorce.-Zak (Ringo Starr’s son with Maureen)-Jason (Ringo Starr’s son Maureen)-Gianni (Ringo Starr’s stepson; Barbara’s son of a previous marriage)-Sean (Lennon’s son with Yoko)-James (McCartney’s son with Linda)-Dhani (Harrison’s son with Olivia) – dah-HAN-neeWow, that was a lot. Sorry if it hurt your eyes, and thank you for taking time and reading it. (:So, what are your favorites?BQ- Are you as bored as I am?Teeny, you’ve got a point, but Penny Lane is not a song about a person. It’s about, well. a Lane. If that were the case, I could also fit Jay from “Blue Jay Way.”

This title is available as instant sheet music download: Linda McCartney (Dear Boy)

AnnaSadieJudeRichardZakSeanJamesBQ- Probably. When I’m depressed and/or bored, I head to Y!A.

Favorites : Anna, Carol, Clarabella, Cayenne, Julia, Lucy, Maggie, Sadie, Jane, Francesca, Zak, Jason and James.BQ* Yes.

I like.[Girls:]-Lucy “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds” – This song is not about LSD, I promise.-Maggie “Maggie Mae” – I guess you could use Mae, too.-Olivia (Harrison’s second wife)-Kyoko (Yoko’s daughter from a previous marriage) – I’m digging this name. (:-Lee (Ringo Starr’s daughter with Maureen)-Stella (McCartney’s daughter with Linda)[Boys:]-Jude “Hey Jude”-Zak (Ringo Starr’s son with Maureen)xo

anna, eleanor, julia, maggie, sadie, heather, olivia.robert, johnny, john, julian, zak, jason, sean, and james.bq- yess, waiting for my friend to call, but he’s taking forever.

clarabella julian loooove clarabella!answer mine? answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AtEwAi90ujUE9t0IF_Gqk6Xsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20100808210812AA4j904

[Girls:]-Anna “Anna (Go To Him)”- pretty simple, and no one would think she was named after a song-Carol “Carol”- not a fan of the name-Cayenne “Cayenne”- same as above-Clarabella “Clarabella”- to much -Prudence “Dear Prudence” – This happens to be one of my favorite songs.. Not the name..- i think the name could be cute if you called her Pru but Prudence just sounds soooo pretentious -Lizzy “Dizzy Miss Lizzy”- cute, but i dislike the name Elizabeth -Eleanor “Eleanor Rigby”= love this name, would call her Ella-Julia “Julia”- have never been a fan of this name-Madonna “Lady Madonna”- to much-Rita “Lovely Rita”- to county-Lucille “Lucille”- love Lucy, like Lucy in the sky-Lucy “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds” – This song is not about LSD, I promise.- haha like i said i love the name Lucy!-Maggie “Maggie Mae” – I guess you could use Mae, too.- cuteish-Martha “Martha My Dear”- ok-Michelle “Michelle”- ok but not my style-Pam “Polythene Pam”- don’t like the name-Sadie “Sexy Sadie”- reminds me of a dog lol-Cynthia (Lennon’s first wife)- not a fan of the name, but i can see the appeal -Yoko (Lennon’s second wife) – And I don’t like her.- nahhhhhh-Jane (McCartney’s first wife)- like this name-Linda (McCartney’s second wife)- not a fan -Heather (McCartney’s third wife)- not a fna-Patti (Harrison’s first wife)- not a fna-Olivia (Harrison’s second wife)- this is cute and Livi is a cute nn-Maureen (Ringo Starr’s first wife)= no.-Barbara (Ringo Starr’s second wife)- not a fan of the name-Heather (McCartney’s adopted daughter with Linda; no relation to third wife)-Kyoko (Yoko’s daughter from a previous marriage) – I’m digging this name. (:- i don’t like the name-Francesca (Ringo Starr’s stepdaughter; Barbara’s daughter of a previous marriage)- not a fna of the name-Mary (McCartney’s daughter with Linda)- it’s ok.-Lee (Ringo Starr’s daughter with Maureen)- my middle name.i hate it.-Stella (McCartney’s daughter with Linda)- this name is cte.-Beatrice (McCartney’s daughter with Heather)-ehh[Boys:]-Robert “Doctor Robert”- love Robbie, not a fan of Robert-Jude “Hey Jude”- of course! but i think Jude is a girls name-Johnny “Johnny Be Good”- its ok-Winston “Winston’s Walk”- eh-John (Lennon)- to simple-Paul (McCartney)- to simple-George (Harrison)- i love this name -Richard (Starkey/Ring Starr)- dick.-Julian (Lennon’s son with Cynthia) – its ok, kinda girly-Zak (Ringo Starr’s son with Maureen)- ok-Jason (Ringo Starr’s son Maureen)- ok-Gianni (Ringo Starr’s stepson; Barbara’s son of a previous marriage)- no-Sean (Lennon’s son with Yoko)- no-James (McCartney’s son with Linda)- ok-Dhani (Harrison’s son with Olivia) – dah-HAN-nee- ehhmy favorites are Lucy & Robert! 🙂 BQ- Are you as bored as I am? YES

Girls:Eleanore LucyKyoko (it’s different but i can see it working and growing on me)Boys:JudeJulianThere are a couple that I do like that I didn’t post because i can’t see anyone naming their kids that now a days. Like Rita! 🙂

-Clarabella “Clarabella”-Julia “Julia”-Madonna “Lady Madonna”-Lucy “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds” – This song is not about LSD, I promise.-Linda (McCartney’s second wife)-Heather (McCartney’s third wife)-Heather (McCartney’s adopted daughter with Linda; no relation to third wife)StellaBeatrice-Jude “Hey Jude”-George -Julian-Zak (Ringo Starr’s son with Maureen)

BQ: Yes, I’m extremely bored which is why I headed over to Yahoo! Answers, anyway. ;)I really like Clarabella, but you left one out. What about Penny? Penny Lane, you know. anyway, I like Anna, too. I love, love, love Eleanor because of the song. I also like Robert, Jude, John, Paul, Jason and James.

Lucy is definitely my favorite girl name. I also like Eleanor, Anna, Jane, Olivia, Fnacesca, and Stella. Sadie, Cynthia, Maggie, and Heather are nice too. For boys Jude is my favorite name. I also really like John (as a nickname for Johnathan), Julian, Zak, and James. Gianni is interesting as well.