Catatonia – Dead from the waist down

video

Sheet music for Dead From The Waist Down (Catatonia) is available for downloading in digital format.

Catatonia – Dead From The Waist Down

Promo video for Catatonia’s Dead From The Waist Down – the lead single from their ‘Equally Cursed and Blessed’ album.

what is this possibly recent song? I heard a song the other day, I think its fairly recent and its driving me mad what it is. Its by a male group or singer, and has a violin/string intro, and I know the word beautiful is in there somewhere, and the final chorus repeats several times at the end – sorry this isn’t very much help. I would say it is a Pop or indie track, definitely not dance./house etc. One other thing, the instrumental opening bit is vaguely reminiscent of the song Dead from the waist down by Catatonia.Thanks in advance

Sheet music for Dead From The Waist Down (Catatonia) is available for downloading in digital format.

