Robin Thicke-Complicated

since i seen no 1 with the actual song on here i decided to upload it =)

Complicated by Robin Thicke sheet music is available for immediate download.

Robin Thicke – Complicated

From the cd “The Evolution of” I wish I could change I wish I could change I wish I could stop Sayin the same old things I wish I could be Who u want me 2 be I wish I could stop Being the same old me I wish I could lose All of my blues I wish I could stop Puttin my blues on u I wish I could love Like nobody loves I wish that my goods Outweighed my bads enough Theres no way Theres no way Theres no way I can get back that girl Cause Im 2 complicated And shes not complicated But Im 2 complicated I wish I could change I wish I could change I wish I could stop Placin the blame I cant stop it I cant break down I cant drop it cant see how I wish I could lose All of my blues I wish I could stop Puttin my blues on u I wish I could love I wish that my goods Outweighed my bads enough You know its killin me Baby how can I let u go Suddenly theres nothing I need more Theres no way Theres no way Theres no way I can get back that girl

Song meaning, best answer 10 points ? BEST ANSWER 10 points !1? A guy that I recently had a falling out with that I was in love with told me to listen to this song Complicated by robin thicke but i dont really understand the meaning of the song. could u explain, best answer 10 points !I wish I could changeI wish I could changeI with I could stop saying the same ol’ thingsI wish I could be who you want me to beI wish I could stop being the ol’ meI wish I could lose all of my bluesI wish I could stop putting my blues on youI wish I could love like nobody lovesI wish that my goods out way my bads enoughChorus:There’s no way, there’s no way, there’s no wayI can get back that boy ‘cause I’m too complicatedHe’s not complicated, but I’m too…(Repeat)I wish I could changeI wish I could changeI wish I could stop placing the blame, Oohhh. I can’t stop itI can’t break downI can’t drop it, can’t see himI wish I could lose all of my bluesI wish I could stop putting my blues on youI wish I could love I wish that my goods out way my bads enoughChorus Bridge:.complicatedYou its killing me baby how can I let you go?Suddenly there’s nothing I need moreThere’s no way, there’s no way, there’s no way, there’s no wayI can’t stop it I can’t break downI can’t drop it, can’t see him

Complicated by Robin Thicke sheet music is available for immediate download.

sounds like he has issues but not with you with himself. it just sounds like hes going through something and maybe he needs to figure out who he is.

He thinks he doesnt deserve you. he thinks all his drawbacks are bringing you down. he loves you and doesnt want to let you go, but he feels he has to.

The song seems like it’s saying that the singer knows he/she is flawed and is wishing they were good enough for their special somebody, but they’ve messed up a lot of times and don’t want to keep messing up so they’re extraditing themselves from the situation.

Can you guys help me with my playlist? So here’s the scoop, I’m working on a 6 hour event for friend, I need 6 hours of music, my problem is finding enough songs that will match the event’s theme. It’s a birthday party of someone about 30-36 years old, not really sure. Now i need songs that can go with that age group, but I’m struggling cause I’m not in that age group. to make the complicated problem simple, do you guys have any suggestions for good music, I need 2hours worth of chill out and jazz and two hours worth of dance, that’s not techno or rap.party’s theme is Napa Casual, so think wine and chocolate. Artists considered are:ChicaineSadeDianne KrallHarry ConnickBono (U2)Robin ThickeJustin TimberlakeJohn LegendMadonnaRihannaAlicia keysany song or artist suggestion is greatly appreciated :)hey sam, how bout you either answer properly or get lost? doesn’t sound like your comments are helping.thanks Fresh, I’ll look into the music you gave 🙂
Chill Out:In Your Eyes – Peter GabrielSuch Great Heights – Postal ServiceJust Like Heaven – The CureOnly You -112Dance Music For Oldsters:Backstreet Boys/Notorious B.I.G DJ Nblack remix If You Stay/Get MoneyBuffalo Stance – Nenah Cherry (For some reason people my age freak out when they hear that song)Glamorous – Fergie (You could even through in the Flock of Seagulls Remix for laughs)All of the Artists that you picked will go over fine. Most people are not really ready for “talent” as the guy suggested above me, although he made no suggestions as to what IS talented.

seriously how about some really older stuff for if there are older people therebrick house by the commodoresle freaksome of the catchy older stuff thats really good to dance too. even some older micheal jacksonpeople in the 30 range should still love this type of music hell even break out the village people ..lolmake it fun with the music toohope some of these help

Song meaning, best answer 10 points ? BEST ANSWER 10 points ? A guy that I recently had a falling out with that I was in love with told me to listen to this song Complicated by robin thicke but i dont really understand the meaning of the song. could u explain, best answer 10 points !I wish I could changeI wish I could changeI with I could stop saying the same ol’ thingsI wish I could be who you want me to beI wish I could stop being the ol’ meI wish I could lose all of my bluesI wish I could stop putting my blues on youI wish I could love like nobody lovesI wish that my goods out way my bads enoughChorus:There’s no way, there’s no way, there’s no wayI can get back that boy ‘cause I’m too complicatedHe’s not complicated, but I’m too…(Repeat)I wish I could changeI wish I could changeI wish I could stop placing the blame, Oohhh. I can’t stop itI can’t break downI can’t drop it, can’t see himI wish I could lose all of my bluesI wish I could stop putting my blues on youI wish I could love I wish that my goods out way my bads enoughChorus Bridge:.complicatedYou its killing me baby how can I let you go?Suddenly there’s nothing I need moreThere’s no way, there’s no way, there’s no way, there’s no wayI can’t stop it I can’t break downI can’t drop it, can’t see him
Robin Thicke is saying that he wishes he could change, he sees himself as the problem. He wishes his goods outweighed his bad.he wish he could love like nobody has ever loved.he’s tired of being a burden. He realizes that this girl (or whoever) is all he needs, but there’s no way for them to be one.because he’s so complicated! I hope this answer works, lol!