What is your favorite LDS Hymn? My absolute favorite would be ” If you Could Hie to Kolob”. My favorite hands down – I could sing it for hours!

If You Could Hie to Kolob & Adam-ondi-Ahman (Folk) sheet music is available online.

The Spirit of God like a Fire is Burning. I am not a Mormon, nor a Christian, but I find the song very beautiful.

I love your choice as well but another all-time great is Come Thou Fount.That one is shared by everyone.

The Spirit of God or Oh My Father is really good. If I could choose a Primary song it would be He Sent His Son or A Child’s Prayer.

Joseph Smith’s first prayerAll Creatures of our god and kingLet us rejoiceSpirit of godthe morning breaksmy personal favorite is “ye elders of isreal”

That’s a good one. The melody is so beautiful. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir sang an arrangement of that in General Conference a few years ago.I don’t really have a favorite, but I love all of the Sacrament hymns.”Master the Tempest is Raging” has always been a favorite, but we never sing it i our ward.

I have several favorite hymns. Here are some of them: We thank Thee O God for a Prophet, I know my Remember lives, Families Can Be together for Ever, The Spirit of God, I Believe in Christ, Count Your many blessings, The iron Rod and so much more. Like my institute teacher told us we never get tired of singing the hymns no matter how many times we sing them.

Punctuation question? Always confused where the period goes when part of a sentence is in quotes, in this case the title of a songThe end of the sentence is:.a lyrical theater arts piece, “If You Could Hie to Kolob.” Not sure if the sentenc should end . Kolob.” or .Kolob”.Thanks!

