Celebrity By Brad Paisley With Lyrics

Brad Paisley Celebrity WIth Lyrics

Download digital sheet music: Celebrity (Paisley) and play it off-line

Brad Paisley – Celebrity

Brad Paisley – Celebrity Someday, I’m gonna be famous, Do I have talent? Well, no. These days you don’t really need it, Thanks to reality shows. Can’t wait to date a supermodel, Can’t wait to sue my Dad. Can’t wait to wreck a Ferrari, On my way to rehab. ‘Cause when you’re a celebrity, it’s adios reality. You can act just like a fool; People think you’re cool just ’cause you’re on TV. I can throw a major fit, When my latte isn’t just how I like it. When they say I’ve gone insane, I’ll blame it on the pain, And the pressures that go with bein’ a celebrity. Ah ha. I’ll get to cy to Barbara Walters, When things don’t go my way. An’ I’ll get community service, No matter which law I break. I’ll make the supermarket tabloids, They’ll write some awful stuff. But the more they run my name down, The more my price goes up. Cuz, when you’re a celebrity, it’s adios reality. no matter what ya do; People think you’re cool just ’cause you’re on TV. Now, I can fall in and out of love, Have marriages that barely last a month. When they go down the drain, I’ll blame it on the fame, And say: “It’s just so tough, bein’ a celebrity.” So let’s hitch up the wagons and head out west, To the land of fun in the sun. We’ll be real world, bachelor, jackass millionaires. Hey, hey Hollywood, here we come. Yeah, when you’re a celebrity, it’s adios reality. No matter what you do, People think you’re cool just ’cause you’re on TV. Bein’ a celebrity. Yeah, a celebrity. Ah ha. Aw, where’s my coffee?

Can anyone name some celebrity Freemasons that younger people would have heard of? I know Brad Paisley is a Freemason, but I dont know of anyone else

Download digital sheet music: Celebrity (Paisley) and play it off-line

Brad Paisley, Sugar Ray Robinson, Jesse Jackson (Prince Hall), John Wayne, Michael Caine, Nat King Cole, Peter Sellers, Al Sharpton (Prince Hall), Harry Houdini, Kkofi Annan, Arnold Palmer, Richard Pryor, Gerald R. Ford, John Elway, and Michael Richards (Kramer from Seinfeld), to name a few.

What do you think about naming your children after a celebrity? I am strongly considering name my future children after celebrities. Paisley (after Brad Paisley)Reba (after the one, the only Reba McIntyre)Lennon (or Lennox) (after John Lennon)Jaegger (after Mick Jagger NO I AM NOT GOING TO NAME MY DAUGHTER OR SON WITH THE FIRST NAME OF MICK, that is why I decided on the last name)Cash (after Johnny Cash)I have a 4 year old daughter name Meghyn (after Megan Fox) so I see no problem with naming rest of my future children after celebrities!I have met Brad Paisley and Reba McEntire (sorry about the other spelling my computer automatically fixed it and I did not realize it till it was published) and both are extremely nice
I think you are probably very young and will come to your senses when you grow up and actually have children.

I love the name Easton (country singer Easton Corbin). It’s okay to a certain point, but giving your child the celebrity’s full name or something is kinda obsessive. I wouldn’t name my kid something like Mick Jagger -insert last name here-, or anything. But just the first name or last name would be perfectly fine.

Not many celebrities I would want to name my kids after. but in your case, I love both Reba and Brad Paisley.I actually think Mick for a boy and Mickey for a girl would be cute.

If you’re that much of a fan you’d know that it’s Reba MCENTIRE. Just sayin’.I do plan on using Lucille after Lucille Ball AND my great-grandmother. It’s a ‘Kill two birds with one stone’ sorta thing. I’m a HUGE Lucy fan and I would be honored to name my child after her. ??????? ????

Well I’m naming my son Marshall after Marshall Mathers which is Eminem’s real name but Marshall is also a family name on my moms side.But its ok to name your children after celebs. Paisley is cuteReba is older but cuteLennox is cute I don’t really like Lennon (My boyfriend would x_x)Jaeggar is ok. I like Cash. It’s cute.

I think it’s a bad idea if you’re just naming them the name because you like the celebrity, because you don’t actually know them, they could be horrible people, or your child might not personally like them and might resent being called after them.If you like the name though and if it’s not too obvious that you’re just picking the name because it’s a celebrity’s name, then it’s fine.

I think its kinda cool naming your child after a celeb. in a non obvious way! for example..I think Paisley and Lennon are fine and very adorable!( the others are too obvious and look tacky)God Bless ā¤

Well i wanna name my son Easton, (country singer Easton Corbin) and i like the name Anniston for a girl, obviously after (Jennifer Aniston). But i like the extra n in the name šŸ™‚ Lennon, Paisley, and Cash are cute!

what celebrity would you love to disappear and met? this is asked in some magazine, but the celeb never answersmine would be to disappear thatcher, the queen, ian paisley, miley cyrus ,Jersey shore cast,kate gosslinto met:britney, taylor swift, chris brownwhat about you?
To disapper: Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, All white singers (Lol jk jk im not racist)To meet: Michael Jackson
Disappear: Justin BieberMet: Robert Pattinson, Chad Michael Murray
Meet-The Jonas Brothers(again) Demi Lovato(again), Taylor Swift & Miley Cyrus. Disappear-Justin Bieber.

I’d like to disappear Justin Faggot Bieber and Kesha aka trashy B*tch.I’d love to meet Jake Gyllenhaal

What celebrity baby names and last names would you use? For Example: I would choose.Baby name:Girl- TiaamiiBoy- CruzLast name:Girl- Paisley (Brad Paisley)Boy- Jonas (Jonas Brothers)(No horrible comments, just a question.)
I would chose:Girl : Violet (Ben and Jen’s daughter) Ramona (Maggie Gyllenhaal’s daughter)Boy: Rudy (Jude Law & Sadie Frost’s son) Benjamin (Gisele’s son)I like the surname FrostFor my own kids, I like Seth for a boy and Milla for a girl Cool question
I would use Zahara and CruzI also like the last name JolieHope I Helped.Nikki
Paisley is the name of my birthplace in Scotland lolI like – Harlow (Nicole Richie’s daughter) Nahla (Halle Berry’s daughter)Shiloh (Angelina Jolie’s daughter)Tallulah (Demi Moore’s daughter)That’s all I can think of for now

I like Willow, Jada and Will Smith’s daughter’s name.And I like Mason, Kourtney Kardashian’s son’s name.For last name’s I like Presley after Elvis, but I would spell it Preslee.For the boy’s name i’m not sure.

Girl, Juliette (Juliette Binoche)Boy, Ralph (pronounced RAYFF, Ralph Fiennes), Last name, to be used as a christian name (i assume)Girl, Jolie (Angelina Jolie who i’m not keen on but i think Jolie would be cute for a girl and it means pretty in French)Boy, Tudor, after Henry viii of England.

First NamesGirl-1) Ryan2) AngelinaBoy-1) Ashton2) Easton (easton corbin.. country singer)Last Names-Girl-1) MendlerBoy-1) Bryan

