Filter – Take Another

One of the best songs from Filter’s classic “Short Bus” album has apparently not been uploaded to YouTube yet, so Im doing it now. TAKE ANOTHER Said no way, but knew I’d try some day Sad but true, it still won’t wash away And I can’t take you with me And I can’t tell you what to do I got a sieve inside me I got a pit inside me I got a nowhere point of view It makes me wanna Take another piece Take another piece Take it out on me, yeah My ambition fell and hit the ground Pick those pieces, pick them from the ground And I can’t take you with me And I can’t tell you what to do I got a sieve inside me I got a pit inside me I got a nowhere point of view It makes me wanna Take another piece Take another piece Take it out on me, yeah

Check out digitalized sheet music for Filter: Captain Bligh by R. Patrick

Filter – So I Quit [with Lyrics]

it’s from the album : The Amalgamut all credits go to Filter Motherfucker You got your legal baby You got your legal good You got your legal baby Just like a common whore You got your legal baby You got your legal good You got your legal baby Just like a common hood ‘Cause…

