Oasis official INSTRUMENTAL “BAG IT UP” Noel´s Guitar

More coming soon

Download and print Noel Gallagher (Bag It Up) sheet score

Oasis – Bag It Up (Noel’s vocals)

Gold and silver and sunshine is rising up Pour yourself another cup of Lady Grey Take my hand in the meantime, when you’ve had enough You’ll find me on the end of a runway, babe Tell the world that you love them in a melody Send my old piano and a telegram Gotta get me a doctor with a remedy I’m gonna take a walk with the Monkey Man! Someone tell me I’m dreaming The freaks are rising up through the floor Everything I believe in Is telling me that I want more, more, more Lay your love on the fire when you come on in I got my hee-bee-jee-bees in a hidden bag Tell me what you desire and we’ll bag it up, high Someone tell me I’m dreaming The freaks are rising up through the floor Everything I believe in Is telling me that I want more, more, more Lay your love on the fire when you come on in I got my hee-bee-jee-bees in a hidden bag Tell me what you desire and we’ll bag it up, high Shine a light on your fire when you come on in I got my hee-bee-jee-bees in a hidden bag Tell me what you desire and we’ll bag it up, high

Death of a Party: top five songs on We Love Life by Pulp, Think Tank by Blur, and Dig Out Your Soul by Oasis? I say:We Love Lifeen.wikipedia.org/wiki/We_Love_Life#Track_listing1. “The Night That Minnie Timperley Died”2. “The Trees”3. “Weeds II (The Origin of the Species)”4. “Bad Cover Version”5. “Wickerman”Think Tanken.wikipedia.org/wiki/Think_Tank_(album)#Track_listing1. “Sweet Song”2. “Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club”3. “Battery in Your Leg”4. “Ambulance”5. “Good Song”Dig Out Your Soulen.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dig_Out_Your_Soul#Track_listing1. “I’m Outta Time”2. “Bag It Up”3. “Falling Down”4. “The Shock of the Lightning”5. “The Turning”Bonus Q: Favorite of these three albums?Bonus Q2: Better songwriter–Damon Albarn or Noel Gallagher?Bonus Q3: Whose vocals do you find more appealing–Jarvis Cocker or Liam Gallagher?Bonus Q4: Can you create a sentence using a Pulp song title, a Blur song title, an Oasis song title, and no more than 5 extra connective words?

Download and print Noel Gallagher (Bag It Up) sheet score

At least I didn’t miss this question. ;)We Love Life:1. “I Love Life”2. “The Night that Minnie Temperly Died”3. “Bad Cover Version”4. “Yesterday”5. “The Birds in Your Garden”Think Tank: 1. “Sweet Song”2. “Jets”3. “Battery in Your Leg”4. “Out of Time”5. “Caravan”Dig Out Your Soul:1. “The Shock of the Lightning”2. “(Get Off Your) High Horse Lady”3. “I’m Outta Time”4. “Soldier On”5. “Bag It Up”BA: Think TankBA2: Damon AlbarnBA3: Cocker’s, actually. I think. It’s hard for me to really know. I much prefer Cocker as an artist, so I can’t really separate myself from that bias.BA4: Some Might Say that There’s No Other Way, but that’s Wishful Thinking.

I’ll start with Oasis, I’m a tad bit more familiar. 1. Bag It Up2. I’m Outta Time3. Waiting For The Rapture4. Soldier On5. The TurningThink Tank – Blur1. Jets2. Good Song3. Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club4. Brothers And Sisters5. Caravan We Love Life – Pulp1. Weeds2. The Night That Minnie Timperley Died3. The Trees4.I Love Life5. WickermanFun, and interesting question.BQ: I’m more into rock and roll type with a drums and guitar so Dig Out Your Soul.BQ2: Ooh.Noel Gallagher I love Albarn, but I find his musical instrumentation much better than Oasis.BQ3: Jarvis CockerB4: “I’m Outta Time” but that was a “Sweet Song” but “Bad Cover Version”