Sting – Back to Bass Tour – All This Time & Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic – Miami, 11/12/11

Sting’s Back to Bass Tour live at The Filmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater. With Sting on stage: Dominic Miller, Rufus Miller (guitars), Vinnie Colaiuta (drums), Peter Tickell (electric fiddle & mandolin), Jo Lawry (backing vocals & fiddle)

Download digital sheet music: Sting: All This Time – Sting and play it off-line

Come Down In Time – Sting

From the album “Two Rooms: Celebrating The Songs Of Elton John & Bernie Taupin” In the quiet silent seconds I turned off the light switch And I came down to meet you in the half light the moon left While a cluster of night jars sang some songs out of tune A mantle of bright light shone down from a room Come down in time I still hear her say So clear in my ear like it was today Come down in time was the message she gave Come down in time and I’ll meet you half way Well I don’t know if I should have heard her as yet But a true love like hers is a hard love to get And I’ve walked most all the way and I ain’t heard her call And I’m getting to thinking if she’s coming at all There are women and women and some hold you tight While some leave you counting the stars in the night Lyrics: eltonography.com

Sting and WWE? Part 5? Finally, this is the last part of my Sting and WWE Series. So now, all of you “geniuses” who think they know so much about the situation will never have to see me ask anything about the WWE and Sting again. Or, at least for now.Again this is a fantasy.In Part 4, Sting lost to The Undertaker in a classic match. In this last part, I tell how Sting’s life in WWE would be after this, you know if I was in charge.The night after WM, Sting cuts a promo about how close he was to beating Taker and how much he respects Taker. He then thanks the fans and says maybe they will see him again someday.It’s June, the new NWO is running rapant w/ John Cena as their leader. It’s the June PPV (this year it was Capitol Punishment, who knows what it will be next year), and Cena has celebrating w/ the WWE title as the NWO is beating down everyone in sight. Then the lights go out and “Seek and Destroy” play again as Sting comes to the ring. He takes out the NWO as he stares down Cena to end the show.Sting vs. John Cena for the WWE Championship is set for Money in the Bank. Sting cuts a promo saying ” I never thought I would come to WWE, and I never in my dreams thought I would be competing for the WWE championship. But that is what it has come to.” At MITB, Cena hits 3 AA’s on Sting, but Sting doesn’t go down. Cena eventually beats Sting thx to help from the NWO, who beat Sting down at the end of the show.A rematch between the two is set for Summerslam. This time Sting comes out on top. Yeah, thats right, Sting is the WWE champion. Probably wouldn’t happen ever but hey, its a fantasy.Sting goes onto to defend the title for several months against other men he has never faced. Men like Triple H, CM Punk, Randy Orton, maybe even a rematch against Taker.Eventually he loses the title.It’s the beginning of 2013. Shawn Michaels comes out saying that he wants to do a Retirement Tour, to let the fans see him wrestle a few more times before retiring forever. Again, fantasy. He says the tour will start at WM 29 and end at WM 30.Sting comes out and says he wants to have his last match ever against Shawn Michaels. HBK agrees and the match is set.The night before WM 29, Sting is inducted into the Hall of Fame.HBK and Sting have a great emotion filled match w/ Sting winning. HBK and Sting show respect and HBK leaves the ring for Sting’s final moment. Sting poses for the crowd one last time and leaves.Well, now you know how I would debut Sting, build him up, book his match vs. Taker, and his life in WWE afterwards.Now all of the “geniuses” will never hear my “dumb” opinions again. Thank you if you actually read all of this as it means you are a true fan, Not some smark who doesn’t know as much as he think he does.
Should my eye sting all this time if i got a bug in it? So its just getting dark, and i was cycling with my friend and he ended up going down another part and so did i.My speed got up a little and a bug flew in my eye. It watered for a bit but i did knock something out while i was still cycling.As i got back, i dabbed it with a wet cloth and it felt a bit better, but its s till stinging a little bit.Should it? And how long should it last?
Is it about time for Sting to hang up the boots? I hate to bring this up, but I feel I should. Does anyone else feel as if Sting should retire soon? Or at the very least stay out of TNA’s main event picture. I love the guy, but I mean he’s seen much better days, physically. He can’t take many risks anymore, and he is tiring out easily in matches. Notice how in many of the title matches in the past month, there would be multiple periods of time where Sting and his opponent would not even be on their feet. Sting would usually dodge a high risk move (such as with RVD and the guard rail at Sacrifice) which would buy him some time to catch his breath and recover. Then he would make a come back with the scorpion death drop, stingers, etc. He used to be able to really give it out to his opponents. I recall even at No Surrender 2009 in the title match where AJ one his first world championship, Sting was dominating the ring. Delivering punches, kicks, clotheslines, supplexs, stingers, and so on to ALL his opponents. Keeping all other 4 men down at once. But now, he’s kind of lost it. And at this juncture in the company, where they are emphasizing their wrestling talent, and in a company FULL of extremely talented athletes, it doesn’t make much sense to have 53 year old Sting holding the title. What do you guys think?If Sting does retire in TNA, how should it happen? By a retirement match, his decision, etc? How should they send him off? Thank you.
Is it noraml for my bee sting to be all red? i got stung by a bee yesterday but there wasn’t a bee stinger in my arm. It was my first time ever being stung by a bee, and it started geting better and got small, and this mourning when i woke up around the spot where i got stung is all red, is that normal?Okay thanks, i think it could of ben a wasp because it wasnt even yellow but the teacher said it was a bee so idk ._.
Sting (All This Time Live)? Did he redo the vocals on the cd? It sounds different from the dvd
How do you treat a bee sting? I’ve been stung several times before, so I know I’m not allergic, but this has never happened before. I was stung at work at around 11am, and a lifeguard (work at a waterpark), gave me anti bee sting, or something and a band aid. I didn’t feel anything all day, but when I got home the area around it was all completely red in this weird triangle shaoe. (it’s on the top of my right calf, just below the knee), Now, it itches like crazy, and has the feel of a spider bite, but the skin isn’t raised or anything, it just feels a lot tougher. It’s still red and in that triangle shape.I tried ice and all that did was sting. Should I continue with the ice? Or see a doctor today?And the lifeguard said the stinger was out.

