Castle 2×03 – Inventing The Girl (Full Ita CC)

No copyright infringement intended – All rights reserved and belong to Disney – No profit. Castle – Detective Tra Le Righe – 2° Stagione, Episodio 03 – Morte Di Una Modella. Please contact me immediately to Disney with a private message or e-mail before taking any action. I personally will arrange the removal of the video. My intentions are not intended for profit.

See and download Richard Rodgers (All Kinds Of People (from Pipe Dream)) sheet music

Castle 3×14 – Lucky Stiff (Full Ita CC)

No copyright infringement intended – All rights reserved and belong to Disney – No profit. Castle – Detective Tra Le Righe – 3° Stagione, Episodio 14 – Un Colpo Di Fortuna. Please contact me immediately to Disney with a private message or e-mail before taking any action. I personally will arrange the removal of the video. My intentions are not intended for profit.

