TATU – All The Things She Said (Download link & Lyrics)

[ INFO : ] ( DON’T FORGET TO COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE! ) “All the Things She Said”, the English version of “Ya Soshla S Uma”, was the first single from tATu’s debut English album 200 km/h in the Wrong Lane. The song was a big success based on sales and airplay all over the world. It was the first single by a Russian act to hit number one in the UK Singles Chart and the Australian Singles Chart, a position it held for four weeks. The single has received Platinum and Gold certifications all over the world with physical and digital sales of over six million copies. The music was written by Sergio Galoyan with Russian lyrics by Elena Kiper, Valeriy Polienko and Sergio Galoyan, and English lyrics by Trevor Horn and Martin Kierszenbaum. The song was also covered by the metal band The Berzerker. [ DOWNLOAD LINK : ] Mediafire : mediafire.com Solidfiles : solidfiles.com [ LYRICS : ]All the things she said All the things she said Runnin’ through my head (3x) All the things she said All the things she said Runnin’ through my head (2x) All the things she said All the things she said This is not enough, enough (Echo 3x) I’m in serious shit, I feel totally lost If I’m asking for help it’s only because Being with you has opened my eyes Could I eva believe such a perfect surprise? I keep asking myself, wondering how I keep closing my eyes but I can’t block you out Wanna fly to a place where it’s just you and me Nobody else so we can be free (Echo 1x) All the things she said All the

Online source: Kierszenbaum – All The Things She Said sheet music

Lillysan – All The Things She Said (Cover)

Featuring in Lillysan’s sophomore album “Lillysan Playlist” coming May 31, 9 PM GMT+2 time! Artist: Lillysan (Linnea Hyltén-Cavallius) Original Artist: Tatu Song: All The Things She Said Type: Full Version Writer: Trevor Horn and Martin Kierszenbaum Producer: Linnea Album: Lillysan…

