Is there any good rock christmas music out there? Every year I make a christmas album and I am running out of christmas song to put on my cd. Here is what I have:The killers – A great big sledTaylor swift – Last CHristmasJack Johnson – Someday at christmasBlink-182 – I won’t be home for christmasRalph Covert – Bachelor’s HolidayHootie & the Blowfish – THe Christmas songGary Hoey- the grinchRob Thomas – A new York CHristmasOasis – Merry ChristmasIs there any good christmas songs by Green Day, Bob DYlan, Weezer, Billy Idol. Guster, Counting Crows, The cure, or elvis costello? Seriously I’m running out of songs!

Download and print Rob Thomas: A New York Christmas sheet score

weezer- the christmas songgreen day – i saw my parents kissing santa clawsmy chemical romance-all i want for christams is youkorn-kidnap the sandy claws

Jingle Bell Rock by, Billy Idolyoutube.com/watch?v=NB2xA9b026kAll I Want for Christmas Is You by, My Chemical Romanceyoutube.com/watch?v=zvJvKyKBh-QWhite Christmas by, Twisted Sisteryoutube.com/watch?v=6_1X-VEhHFc&feature=relatedHere Comes Santa Clause by, Bob Dylanyoutube.com/watch?v=elXAPPVChQ8BTW: Twisted Sister has a Christmas album called “A Twisted Christmas” Bob Dylan’s Christmas album is titled “Christmas in the Heart” Billy Idol’s Christmas album is titled “Happy Holidays”Oh and there’s this awesome Orchestra that plays lots of Christmas songs, they’re pretty popular, but just in case you never heard of them before here’s a link to one of their many great songs.(MUST WATCH THIS, ITS AWESOME!)youtube.com/watch?v=AkAhmH40kiM